Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natrol Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
35 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: $ 15.47
 

Verified Review
by MARCIO JOSE LADEIRA MOL  on February 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Great insomnia supplement!

I really liked this brand of melatonin. For the amount of tablets I spent a good time without having to re-shop. For best effect, sometimes I took 2 tablets. If you are in doubt, it is worth trying this product. I rate it as great! Even the product coming from USA, delivery is super fast, only two weeks. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christiane Maria PEreira  on December 11, 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful product!

Wonderful product! A wonderful night's sleep. I did not have any adverse reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ellisa Regina Favero  on November 2, 2018


Translate  Original
I can not live without.

Best results among major brands. Best cost-benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sylvia Hawthorne  on September 26, 2018

Great Product

Helps My Girlfriend Sleep Much Better. Lasts For A Long Time. Decided to buy a higher MG this time since she has had to take three to really sleep well. I am very glad I got this for her. It makes all the difference for her. And she is able to sleep earlier than she was before. She still has nights where she struggles due to other medications but all in all it is alot better for her. This was definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David Plaisted  on September 24, 2018

Amazing results

I have never slept better in years since using this excellent product.Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos Vasconcelos de Souza Júnior  on August 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Top

Excellent product improved sleep and willing arrangement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on July 11, 2018


Translate  Original
Indispensable

Helps reduce my daily stress level, and I get better sleep. Even my tinnitus is better!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANTONIO J LOPES PEREIRA  on June 18, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent choice!

Great product and super fast delivery. Stimulates sleep. I simply take my tablet 30 minutes before bed, turn out the light and sleep a restful sleep until the following morning. I've never been "groggy" or anything like that. Melatonin is something I always want to have with me. Whenever I need it I buy it on the Evitamins website and receive it smoothly in the comfort of my home. I've never been taxed by the IRS. The delivery is fast, but I buy a few days before finishing the other pot, not to have problems waiting for the other purchase. Of course it is not the solution for everyone and that the use must be indicated and accompanied by a doctor, according to each case, because people need to know that there are other options besides black stripe, you know? Melatonin works great for me, it makes a big difference in my life and I know it can help other people. If you want to fall asleep quickly, get a good night's sleep and wake up feeling rested, refreshed and energized, you can try melatonin. But, I'm sure you know that a good night's sleep is not just something you want, it's something that you and your body desperately needs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ramiro de leon gaspar  on June 9, 2018


Translate  Original
MELATONINA FOR EXCELLENT DREAMS

THANKS TO THE MELATONINE I FINISHED MY NIGHTS OF INSOMNIO NOW I SLEEP THROUGHOUT ALL THE NIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michelle on June 2, 2018

GREAT SLEEP WITH NATROL MELATONIN 3MG

Both my husband and I have been taking Natrol Melatonin 3mg to help sleep and found it to be terrific and take about 1 hour before bed and am very tired but not drowsy the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone  on May 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Product 10 ... Super 10 Service!

I am taking 60 days to Melatonin and it has helped me a lot to get rid of the sleep inducers. Effective product to which it is proposed. s

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Priscila Almeida  on May 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Restful sleep

Wonderful ... it helps a lot to maintain a restful sleep and to fall asleep more quickly. I have used it for a long time and I only get compliments. I indicate whenever I can because it is natural and does not have any collateral. Just can not be used with sedative or tranquilizer.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Priscila Villela Frascino on April 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Great for a good night of sleep.

I sleep much better now!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gostei muito . Excelente produto  on April 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Dream of the Angels

Excellent product, use and recommend, I have chronic migraine attacks and improved a lot, with the use in Melatonin. Today, my 75 year old mother makes use of it and my husband also. We already recommend it to my mother's friends who are also the same age.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mrs Heather Kennard on April 9, 2018

End Insomnia

The perfect remedy for sleeplessness - it works do every time!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Carla Pereira de Lima on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Review of Melatonin Natrol 3MG

The product exceeds expectations. It is the best when it comes to cost-benefit ratio. About what the product promises, it does. The change in the quality of sleep is accentuated, I get a good night's sleep, in the vast majority of the time, uninterrupted. I can sleep the amount of hours needed for my age and for the routine that I take. In this dosage, my sleep becomes effective to cease the fatigue of the day to day. I get this amount of tablets, enough vitamin for 2 (two) months. Reinforcing, this medicine is a miracle for those who suffer from insomnia.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mário V S Junior on October 25, 2017


Translate  Original
I am grateful for the efficiency

The product is excellent, I've slept very well lately. I did not know about Melatonin, a friend of mine, told me about it, so I bought and now I'm having a good sleep like I've never had before. I wake up with a lot of energy, and my day is less tired than before. So I'm Thankful for Knew the Melatonin Natrol. About the Delivery. It was very fast. I live in Brazil, I just thought it'd take around 30 days, but I was wrong, it was only 16 days, it was very fast to me. Certainly I'll buy more products from evitamins. Thanks one more time.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victor Hugo de Lara Machado on October 2, 2017


Translate  Original
I sleep better !!!

Great quality and bottle with 240 caps. Only the tablet could be smaller!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaina Snaidero  on September 29, 2017

Assists with a solid sleep

My husband uses this dosage. He had trouble falling and staying asleep, constantly worry about work, but ever since uses this he falls asleep quickly and has a sound solid sleep. Would highly recommend for anyone who lies awake worrying or stressing for a good nights sleep. Not as fast acting as the dissolve kind, so take about an hour before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Milan on September 25, 2017

Definitely helps falling asleep and maintaining sleep in my case!

Melatonin definitely helps me sleep better and fall asleep faster and easier. I was first told about melatonin by a medical doctor here in the UK, but due to the somewhat ridiculous legislation and overcautiousness of regulatory bodies, all medical doctors refused to prescribe melatonin, although they recommended me using it, so I ended up buying it from countries where melatonin is widely available over the counter. I've tried many different brands and dosages and this one is so far the best in terms of dosage and it's a super value even when shipped all the way from the US. It usually takes 40 mins to 1 hour to feel effects and then I just feel nicely tired and ready to go to bed. I have no problems falling asleep, maintaining a good, eight hour sleep and waking up without feeling knackered which used to happen often when I took sleeping pills. Melatonin is definitely a more natural, less harsh solution to sleeping problems - would definitely recommend anyone with insomnia and sleep disorders to give it a try before going for sleeping pills. It is also not addictive and I have not so far (after perhaps two years of continuous use) spotted any side effects or adverse reactions. And it certainly doesn't have any abuse potential, so no need to worry about becoming a melatonin junkie :) I have also been recently playing with the dosage again, and although I am not 100% sure, it seems like I get the same effects even when I cut the pill half - perhaps worth trying.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 7.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.23
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 9.11
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions