Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
30

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $6.00
 

I like it
By Alexa on August 4, 2017
Verified Review
Very small capsules, it is easy to swallow them. Help to fall asleep quickly, I take 4 capsules at once. In the morning it is easy to get up, there is no drowsiness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good, but it could be better
By Marta Alves Isaac on December 20, 2016
Verified Review
It's the first Melatonin I've tried. Surely it's good, but it's still missing some flavor and be fast dissolve to become perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
By Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on September 19, 2016
Verified Review
The headaches disappeared and I do not feel sleepy during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly Jaensch on February 10, 2015
Its been great for my son who has Autism! Helps him sleep easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM!
By Geane Czelusniak Woinarovicz on October 6, 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom. Eficiente. Demorou um certo tempo para começar a dar um ótimo resultado, por isso continuarei com o tratamento. Foi indicada pelo meu médico e também li a respeito de todos os benefícios que a melatonina proporciona. Além disso a compra foi muito boa. Outro ponto positivo é o preço, bem mais em conta do que mandar manipular. Voltarei a comprar com toda certeza.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Meu sono recuperado
By ALDINEIA FERREIRA DE SOUSA on August 1, 2017
Verified Review
Este produto ajuda realmente a recuperar o sono e a mantê-lo bem. Estou mais disposta e com melhor qualidade de vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mudou meu sono
By leonardo de castro pacifico on May 28, 2017
Verified Review
Eu estava com dificuldades para dormir, não conseguia me desligar. Mas após o início desse suplemento, tudo mudou. Meu sono está melhor, ininterrupto, reparador. Sempre tomo 30 minutos antes de deitar, e funciona perfeitamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Nadir Bittencourt on April 4, 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto para dormir, nunca mais fico sem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina 3mg com 60 Caps
By Pablo Caires Rocha on March 16, 2017
Verified Review
Gostei do suplemento, pois consegui dormir com mais facilidade, me senti melhor ao acordar e mais disposto pra as tarefas do dia a dia. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto Excelente!
By ROSEMARY CARLOS on January 22, 2017
Verified Review
Neste produto apenas encontrei vantagens! Noites de sono maravilhosas, adeus insônia! Em pouco tempo (em cerca de um mês) já obtive grandes resultados!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$7.65
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.90
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.74
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.49
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.30
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.34

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions