★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
51 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
2%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 6.00
 

Excellent Product
by Anna Edwards on September 6, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am a huge fan of melatonin. I often have trouble sleeping so this just gives me a little extra help without having to take heavy prescription drugs
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great sleeps
by Jessica Young on January 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, easy to take and works wonders. Can be broken up and put in drinks if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I like it
by Alexa on August 4, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very small capsules, it is easy to swallow them. Help to fall asleep quickly, I take 4 capsules at once. In the morning it is easy to get up, there is no drowsiness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good, but it could be better
by Marta Alves Isaac on December 20, 2016
☑ Verified Review
It's the first Melatonin I've tried. Surely it's good, but it's still missing some flavor and be fast dissolve to become perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on September 19, 2016
☑ Verified Review
The headaches disappeared and I do not feel sleepy during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kelly Jaensch on February 10, 2015
Its been great for my son who has Autism! Helps him sleep easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Melatonin!
by JULIANO DUAILIBI BAUNGART on October 1, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente melatonina. Acho que uma das melhores que já tomei nessa dosagem. Aliás, a melatonina da Life Extension foi recomendação médica para auxílio no emagrecimento e ganho de massa muscular por favorecer o sono reparador! Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by GLEICE A R CHAVES on September 19, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recomendado pelo meu médico para regular o sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Guilherme Sivieri Rama Reyna on August 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto oferece efetivamente um sono com maior qualidade. Quando utilizado principalmente nas noites em que se tem menos tempo para descansar, o seu efeito se concretiza ainda mais. Recomendaria o uso para atletas e workholics. Podem utilizar com tranquilidade. Recomendo muito! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor qualidade
by Samira salim mello gallo on March 3, 2018
☑ Verified Review
A melatonina da Life Extension é sem somra de dúvida a melhor marca existente no mercado recomendada pelos melhores médicos. Possui vários benefícios além de reparar meu sono e minha insônia.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$ 6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 13.28
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Nature's Bounty Melatonin - 1 mg - 180 Tablets
$ 4.88

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions