Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 6.00
 

Verified Review
by Camila Gerbi Jacob  on June 26, 2019

Great product

Great product! I was having trouble sleeping and couldn't sleep with quality. So I already had bought melatonin in this website and it worked out perfectly for me. I could sleep better, and with more quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on June 7, 2019


Translate  Original
My doctor also says that anyone who has had breast cancer should take it daily

It puts me to sleep in exactly one hour. You definitely need to be able to have a total of eight hours of sleep and make sure you do not oversleep, otherwise you will feel more groggy. But I use this when I have different work schedules and need to adjust. I recommend it. I really like this product. Great form of melatonin. I take every day to sleep. My Dr. also says that anyone who has had breast cancer should take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Larissa Matsumoto on March 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep quality

It acts fast and improves the quality of sleep. Sleep inducer, too, when you ingest in dark environment. The capsules are very small, and very easy to ingestion!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marie Piazza Pagnan on March 7, 2019

Delayed but poweful

Delayed but powerful effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denis Eduardo Campos Battistin on October 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin

When I have a more restful and restorative sleep

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JULIANO DUAILIBI BAUNGART on October 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Great Melatonin!

Excellent melatonin. I think it's one of the best I've ever had in that dosage. In fact, the Melatonin of Life Extension was a medical recommendation for aiding in weight loss and gaining muscle mass by favoring restful sleep! I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GLEICE A R CHAVES on September 19, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Recommended by my doctor to regulate sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anna Edwards on September 6, 2018

Excellent Product

I am a huge fan of melatonin. I often have trouble sleeping so this just gives me a little extra help without having to take heavy prescription drugs

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guilherme Sivieri Rama Reyna on August 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

This product effectively delivers higher quality sleep. When used mostly on nights when you have less time to rest, its effect is further realized. Would recommend the use for athletes and workholics. You can use it with ease. Highly recommend! I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Samira salim mello gallo on March 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Better quality

Life Extension's melatonin is undoubtedly the best brand on the market recommended by the best doctors. It has several benefits besides repairing my sleep and my insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica Young on January 8, 2018

Great sleeps

Excellent, easy to take and works wonders. Can be broken up and put in drinks if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by larissa kamila martins  on October 31, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good brand, I sleep better using this melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on October 31, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

This brand no longer needs advertising, the ideal melatonin dose for me, I sleep fast and without nightmares, I do not sleep well without it, I wake up refreshed and I do not get sleepy like a sonifero, it's an amazing achievement that I do not live without. It improves quality of life, especially for those who live in noisy and busy places.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geane Czelusniak Woinarovicz on October 6, 2017


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD!

Very good product. Efficient. It took a while to start giving a great result, so I'll continue with the treatment. It was prescribed by my doctor and I also read about all the benefits that melatonin provides. Also the purchase was very good. Another good point is the price, much more in account than having it handled. I will buy again with certainty.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexa on August 4, 2017

I like it

Very small capsules, it is easy to swallow them. Help to fall asleep quickly, I take 4 capsules at once. In the morning it is easy to get up, there is no drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALDINEIA FERREIRA DE SOUSA  on August 1, 2017


Translate  Original
My sleep recovered

This product really helps to regain sleep and keep it well. I am more willing and with a better quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by leonardo de castro pacifico  on May 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Changed my sleep

I was having trouble sleeping, could not get off. But after the start of this supplement, everything has changed. My sleep is better, uninterrupted, restful. I always take 30 minutes before bedtime, and it works perfectly.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nadir Bittencourt on April 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product to sleep, I'm never without.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on March 16, 2017


Translate  Original
Melatonin 3mg with 60 Caps

I liked the supplement, because I was able to sleep more easily, I felt better when I woke up and more willing to do the daily tasks. Great buy!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMARY CARLOS on January 22, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

In this product I only found advantages! Wonderful nights sleep, goodbye insomnia! In a short time (in about a month) I already got great results!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.24
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 7.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.23
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility