Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
5%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Citrus Punch - 10 mg - 60 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: $6.35
 

Fantastic product
By Jess Vranjes on August 13, 2017
Verified Review
Fantastic product - works very well to help get to sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong sleep aid
By A J Bate on August 7, 2017
Verified Review
Taking one of these under the tounge 30 minutes before bed will ensure you start to feel drowsy and sleepy enabling you to sleep. Will help you wake up in the morning feeling well rested and refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast dissolve rocks
By Louani da Mota Badu on May 31, 2017
Verified Review
This is fantastic! I have been taking Ambien for years and was skeptical this would be effective. Not only does it help me to fall asleep fairly quickly, but because it is sustained release, I stay asleep. I take it immediately before I lay down. I do not wake up feeling foggy or groggy at all. I would absolutely recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast action Melatonin
By Claes Valberg on October 26, 2016
Verified Review
Fast action to go into sleep but will not last the whole night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fabulous
By Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product. Makes me feel naturally tired rather than knocked out. Works every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Quality of life saver
By Neil Moffatt on August 20, 2016
Verified Review
Works very effectively to allow sleep to be regained when I awake prematurely. As a 59 year old this is an increasing problem as the pineal gland releases insufficient amounts as you age so you awaken early all too often. Some days I need only half a tablet - others even two tablets seems to have no effect. But in general a life and sanity saver!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sono tranquilo garantido!
By Paulo Henrique Spachi Aiello on September 21, 2017
Verified Review
A melatonina natrol foi a única alternativa eficaz que encontrei para substituir remédios para dormir controlados.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helena Lúcia Franceschini on September 19, 2017
Verified Review
Produto faz o que promete.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on September 1, 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Top 10mg
By Saulo Hugo Rossi on June 14, 2017
Verified Review
Para quem tem insonia forte, este é o melhor! realmente te da um sono bem gostoso! Disolve rapido este, melhor 10mg!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.48
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.74
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.49
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.70

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions