★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
3%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Citrus Punch - 10 mg - 60 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: $7.68
 

Melatonin tablets
by Penney steggles on March 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I find these tablets work really well and gently help me get off to sleep I have been using this melatonin for a few months now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great....happy customer
by KMA on January 17, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Awesome....works a treat with my kids
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Gonzalo Hernandez on January 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Good flavor, very effective just take 2 pills 20 minutes before go to bed and that´s all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product
by Jess Vranjes on August 13, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product - works very well to help get to sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong sleep aid
by A J Bate on August 7, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Taking one of these under the tounge 30 minutes before bed will ensure you start to feel drowsy and sleepy enabling you to sleep. Will help you wake up in the morning feeling well rested and refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast dissolve rocks
by Louani da Mota Badu on May 31, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is fantastic! I have been taking Ambien for years and was skeptical this would be effective. Not only does it help me to fall asleep fairly quickly, but because it is sustained release, I stay asleep. I take it immediately before I lay down. I do not wake up feeling foggy or groggy at all. I would absolutely recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast action Melatonin
by Claes Valberg on October 26, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fast action to go into sleep but will not last the whole night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fabulous
by Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product. Makes me feel naturally tired rather than knocked out. Works every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Quality of life saver
by Neil Moffatt on August 20, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works very effectively to allow sleep to be regained when I awake prematurely. As a 59 year old this is an increasing problem as the pineal gland releases insufficient amounts as you age so you awaken early all too often. Some days I need only half a tablet - others even two tablets seems to have no effect. But in general a life and sanity saver!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Angelo Accetta on July 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de excelente qualidade. Funciona muito bem. Recomendo. Comprei e vou comprar novamente. O envio foi bem rápido.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions