Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natrol Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets




Price: $ 5.99
 

Verified Review
by Helena Fussiger Theissen  on September 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good! Trusted brand! The order arrived right, we are satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin is all they need.

great for people with sleep deprivation and help with circadian rhythm problems. Helps you to sleep in a very gentle way is a great product, fast delievery and fantastic price. This Meltonina is very effective. It makes me sleepy within 15 minutes of taking it. I take 3 or 4 tablets a night. I've always found it hard to fall asleep, and I still need a small amount of sedative, just like melatonin to 'knock me out' in sleep. For others, melatonin is all they need.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcos França on November 23, 2018


Translate  Original
According to recommendations, the product is worth it!

Product arrived in exactly 4 to 5 days, I took it the first day that arrived and I already saw a difference in sleep, I had a sleep of greater quality and dreams more lived, I woke up well disposed, but in fact I bought for my father. My 70-year-old father lives on dozing but is always complaining that he has not rested or can not sleep and that is costing him day by day, and after taking it for two days he already feels differences, so I recommend the product Melatonin of 1MG or 3MG, the evitamins are to be congratulated, tested and approved, I will certainly buy more products from this site, because the delivery was fast, thank you Team Evitamins! I wish you success always!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keith Burris  on November 9, 2016

Life changing

My partner has a sleep problem or should I say HAD a sleep problem. She takes half of Melatonin and half of Niacinamide half an hour before bed and it's as simple as that. Brilliant.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emanuele Allegretti on October 14, 2016

Good sleep time supplement

It use to take time to fall asleep and melatonin helps me a lot. I take it half a hour before going to sleep, around 7:30 AM because I work a night shift.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helena Yurie Yasutomi Suzuki on March 11, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good .... best melatonin I've had so far .... I cut it into 4 pieces and it takes only a little bit and it already makes a lot of effect.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Salah Almazroa on August 11, 2013

I've been using this brand of Melatonin for awhile now, and it works perfect for me. My advice is to take one tablet(1mg) 20 minutes before you want to go to sleep, and within that twenty minutes do something very relaxing like read a magazine or a book

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 22, 2012

The Natrol Melatonin is an excellent product. I researched quite a bit before I even started using it. I take it 2 or 3 hours before I want to be asleep. When I wake up, I am not drowsy at all. The melatonin does make my eyelids droopy. It also slightly helps memory.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 4.24
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    $ 7.99
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 8.99
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
    $ 3.23
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 3.75
    21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
    $ 6.72

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Melatonin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act