Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 3.75
 

by PATRICIA FERREIRA on July 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin Note 10

took from another brand, but this surprised me, I'm loving!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend this product.

I bought the melatonin capsules as my ability to fall and stay asleep at night decreased as I have aged (I am now 60). I decided to start with a dose of 1 mg and work until I find an effective dose for me. In the first week I tried 1 cap per night, but I did not notice any effect. The second week I tried 2 caps per night; my sleep was better but still not good. In the third and subsequent week, I have taken three caps per night and find that I fall easily; although I still wake up once or twice at night to use the bathroom (something most men my age can relate to), I readily fall back to sleep and wake up in the morning feeling well rested. I recommend this product, but I will replace the 1mg pots with 3mg pots when I repurchase them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Samira salim mello gallo on January 21, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend. Great product

I really like the effect of Life Extension Melatonin 1 mg. Melatonin is a hormone produced naturally by the human body and one of its basic functions is sleep induction. It is related to the regulation of metabolism throughout the day, which includes the periods in which the person is sleeping or awake. The substance begins to be produced in the pineal gland when the day darkens, to help the organism prepare itself to sleep. It reaches its maximum level when we are sleeping. With sunrise and the return of clarity, the gland reduces the production of melatonin, which signals that it is time to wake up. By regulating the functions of sleep throughout the body, most organs have receptors for it. Therefore, it is quite possible that it acts in the body in various ways, still unknown by doctors. It is believed to also have cell regeneration functions and also helps fight inflammation in the body. As we are getting more and more light stimuli even at night, with television, computers and the constant use of the cell phone, some people may have a smaller or more irregular melatonin production. Some factors usually influence the production of melatonin are: Age Exposure to light sources Some medicines Blindness. Because melatonin is a hormone related to the sleep cycle, today it is indicated for those who have difficulty in getting to sleep, in maintaining sleep or having a quality sleep at night. This includes the following people: Seniors, who usually have the lowest melatonin naturally People who work night shifts and need to sleep during the day Evening, ie people who can only sleep and wake up later Travelers who need to recover from jet lag or want to prevent this problem with the time zones People with some degree of blindness, who due to poor perception of brightness have difficulties in producing the hormone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by guiomar ferrarezi chiari  on January 13, 2018


Translate  Original
Restorative sleep !!

Very good this melatonin, I can sleep better and agreement restored, I will continue to use it always !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Mara Celestino  on August 12, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

I got good results with the use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth Johansen  on June 21, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good result!

I really liked the effect of Melatonin 1 mg from Life Extension, my body reacted very well to its consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia Korabelnikoff  on April 29, 2017

Worked for me 😊

A beautiful natural way to go off to sleep for those of us that are needing a top up of Melatonin. When I saw 1mg on the bottle I though I'd give it a try.😊

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jairo Luiz de Ávila Victoria  on April 26, 2017


Translate  Original
Quality sleep

Great product, fully meets the desired.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Nunes Martins on February 21, 2017


Translate  Original
Recommend Melatonin 1 mg

Great product. I got my doctor's advice and my sleep improved a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on September 11, 2016


Translate  Original
Quiet and recuperative sleep

Great product for quiet rest. It provides a restful and restful sleep.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beatriz Rossi Corrales on July 27, 2016

Good to sleep

Good to sleep, My boyfriend's sleep has improved a lot since he started taking it daily. Recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 4.24
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    $ 7.99
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 9.11
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
    $ 3.23
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
    $ 4.49
    Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
    $ 8.05

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Melatonin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions