Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Michael's Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
7 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
14%
Male Reproductive Factors

Michael's Male Reproductive Factors - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 20.70
 

Verified Review
by Luting Xiao  on July 2, 2017

Great Product!

I love this products. It's been quite some time since I took the product. In retrospect, it really boosted my function, as I could feel it conspicuously. And I would make another purchase when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

My husband had used a home sperm count kit and the results came out as low twice. After a month of taking Male Reproductive Factor he retested and he got positive results for the sperm count. We have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months and after he started taking Male Reproductive Factor and I started taking Female Reproductive Factor, the results are that we are pregnant after one month. We wish we had discovered Michael's Male and Female Reproductive Factors sooner. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Robert L on September 3, 2012

For over 4 years Male Reproductive Factors has improved my general state of well-being. Although I have no need for reproductive assistance, Male Reproductive Factors has countered much of the achene's and loss of vitality that aging and fibromyalgia tries to rob me. If I forget to take this daily, my body tells me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jason on August 6, 2012

I am 25 years old and a cancer survivor. After undergoing chemotherapy and radiation, my sperm count was 0. Once a year I go back to the fertility clinic to get my count checked and every year there has been little to no change. I bought and started taking the Male Reproductive Factors about 4 months ago. I went back to the clinic today and the doctor was shocked, my count was almost back to normal and is expected to be normal shortly. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dean Richardson on June 30, 2012

Male Reproductive Factors is a great product. It definitely made me feel healthy. It has all the things my doctor recommends and is a lot easier to take than 10 different pills. Very happy with the Male Reproductive Factors product and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Hernandez on April 12, 2012

Well, I had high hopes for Male Reproductive Factors, but I didn't get the results I hoped for and I feel no changes. Plus it smells really bad. I won't be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 26, 2012

I liked the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra - 30 VCapsules
    $ 9.57
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement - 60 Tablets
    $ 24.99
    M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load - 60 Tablets
    $ 39.99
    Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support - 60 VCapsules
    $ 18.19
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula - 5 fl oz
    $ 39.99
    Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore - 30 Tablets
    $ 24.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Male Performance Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility