Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesium Malate


by Thompson

Price: $7.20
 

hopeful this will help
By JOHANNA RIJKEN on June 19, 2017
Verified Review
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best absorption
By Kathy Ingersoll on June 1, 2017
Verified Review
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson top vitamins
By Adrien Vocos on February 2, 2017
Verified Review
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandra Collison on April 9, 2016
Verified Review
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Simplismente vital.
By ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on June 12, 2017
Verified Review
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on May 24, 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella on March 15, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto bom!
By Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on January 17, 2017
Verified Review
OS comprimidos são grandes, porém tem bom efeito!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Inaldo Neto on March 10, 2016
Verified Review
Fiz o uso juntamente com o Zinco e a Vitamina b6, ótimo composto para ser utilizado antes de dormir, proporcionando ótimas noites de sono, aumento de energia e melhora em diversas taxadas proporcionando uma melhor qualidade de vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tales Pinheiro on October 23, 2015
Verified Review
Passei muito tempo utilizando o magnésio através de duas fontes: ZMA e o clássico e barato Cloreto de Magnésio. E com eles colhi muitos bons resultados na minha saúde, como aumento da imunidade, melhor capacidade de suportar o estresse e sono mais profundo. Porém nunca imaginei que os efeitos desse nutriente fantástico pudessem ser ainda melhores ao juntá-lo com o ácido málico. Estou muito satisfeito com os resultados do Malato de Magnésio. Sem dúvida é a melhor forma disponível (até agora), fazendo com que todos os tão propagados benefícios do magnésio sejam dados em dobro.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps
    $9.71
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm
    $14.67
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
    $30.00
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium
    $12.54
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate
    $12.86
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate
    $12.59
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps
    $9.00
    Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement
    $21.43
    Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs
    $12.81
    Nature's Life Magnesium Malate Nature's Life Magnesium Malate
    $8.10

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Magnesium Supplements Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions