★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
20 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets




Price: $7.59
 

could not swallow these
by Darlene Bennett on March 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
For anyone that has problems swallowing a large tablet please be aware this tablet is quite large & I could not swallow them... as well as long they are thick...
Was this review helpful to you?    

hopeful this will help
by JOHANNA RIJKEN on June 19, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best absorption
by Kathy Ingersoll on June 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson top vitamins
by Adrien Vocos on February 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sandra Collison on April 9, 2016
☑ Verified Review
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente fonte de magnésio.
by Ricardo on March 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Reforçando o que muitos já disseram por aqui: auxilia bastante na promoção de um sono reparador e amenizar estados de stress leves/moderados. Já fiquei algum tempo sem usar e quando retorno o uso percebo bastante a melhora na qualidade do meu sono. Um detalhe a observar é que as cápsulas são um pouco grande e rígidas, o que as vezes pode dificultar a deglutição, mas nada que alguns goles d'água não resolvam ;).
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Satisfação
by Bernardo Santana on January 3, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tomo diariamente este produto e não fico mais sem ele. Renova minhas energias para ficar bem disposto diariamente. Satisfação garantida.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Simplismente vital.
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on June 12, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Anonymous on May 24, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella on March 15, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Magnesium Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions