Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Malate

Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets




Price: $ 10.79
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 13 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by Ericleison Lima de Carvalho on November 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Great quality product. It helped me in the bone healing process because one of its functions is to put calcium in the right place. I also noticed that I had no problems with kidney stones formation during the time I was using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Medeiros da Rocha  on October 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent in every way!

Best cost-effective magnesium supplement. It has an excellent absorption rate and greatly increases body energy. It improved my sleep and libido too. Side effect: stomach irritation (common side effect of all magnesium)

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosa Claudete Silva de Oliveira on July 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent cost benefit

I am delighted with the site and the product. Nicely packaged, excellent quantity. And I can still cut and split, because I need to take 400mg per day.I had a pain in the right leg due to poor circulation and after 15 days taking this supplement the pain decreased much, I am very happy with this brand.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carolina Souza Lopes on June 15, 2019


Translate  Original
Help in a better quality of life

According to my physician we all possess magnesium deficiency, altering the brain synapses, as well as the functioning of the body as a whole, including, the regular functioning of the intestine. So I was initially recommended 250mg, no effect, I have now changed to 500, I am cutting the capsules. The capsules are pressed, they do not have those horrible caps on the stomach - no problem in making the cut with an auxiliary device and specific for medicines. In Brazil if manipulated buy comes with the capsules what my stomach does not accept well or if the imported ones paid a much greater value - even those manipulated by the concentration are much more expensive. The postage and delivery were super fast, around 20 days were already in my house all products in perfect quality. Tracing also works perfectly,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dercelene Lane Campos MIranda on May 29, 2019


Translate  Original
new life after magnesium malate

Essential product, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel de Jesus Ferreira on April 13, 2019


Translate  Original
magnesium NOW

excellent product. could just remove the calcium from the formula.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS ROBERTO MOREIRA TATSCH  on April 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

My mother and my grandmother are not without him, he practically removed the cramps that my mother had on her legs and improved the tingle that my grandmother had in her hands at bedtime.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniela Barboza on April 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Good supplement

Basic supplement for general use, I really liked that it improved my sleep quality, improved my magnesium levels on the exam, improved immunity, bone health, skin, hair, excellent vitamin.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Cardozo Dalló on October 25, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product is recommended

Amazing product, full use, I had excellent experience with this product! Now I want to test the other type of magnesium, which has been recommended to me by medical advice! Very good this product, the value is also with assessibility!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriela de Abreu Silva on October 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

The product is excellent, the price also and the delivery did not take long. Magnesium helped me lessen body aches and made the perfect combination with Vitamin D, which also supplements daily. Together, they changed my life for the better, without pain, without depression and with a lot of energy! I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on May 8, 2018


Translate  Original
great cost benefit

Great product, seems to have much more effect than Brazil, careful not to give diarrhea. A balanced diet helps, or reduces the dose. Better to take it by not being in gel capsules so do not stuck.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel De Oliveira medeiros  on November 8, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product for muscles

Excellent product for athletes and people with fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dawne Fowler  on November 23, 2016

Great Product

Since taking Magnesium Malate my night time leg cramps have stopped completely. Plus I am sleeping better.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    $ 9.71
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    $ 7.59
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 30.00
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    $ 14.67
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    $ 13.13
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 9.00

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility