★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
27 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $9.71
 

Good for sleeping improvement!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on November 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
by Daniel on May 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smart choise
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on March 17, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not much change
by Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
by Natasa B. on August 8, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
by Tony Bokeroth on July 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
by Dianne Sweeney on July 1, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tomer G on August 17, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on July 3, 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Magnésio é fundamental
by Simone Pinto DiMeglio on March 1, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente custo-benefício. Além da saúde mental (principalmente memória e cognição), o magnésio é imprescindível para boa absorção do cálcio e portanto deve fazer parte da suplementação diária após climatério. Além disso, contrabalanceia o efeito constipante do cálcio garantindo melhor funcionamento intestinal. As cápsulas da Now são confiáveis, com ótimo preço e dosagem adequada (não é preciso ingerir meia dúzia de comprimidos diários).
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Magnesium Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions