Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
25 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by Mauricio de sousa costa Junior  on June 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Magnesium should not be missing, excellent to complement the diet

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristina Kozlovskaia Krasnoperov on June 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Fine

Excellent delivery. thank

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HECTOR D VILA on May 15, 2019


Translate  Original
highly recommended

Very good product has greatly improved my symptoms of cramp and health in gral

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celio Felício Cavalhero on May 4, 2019


Translate  Original
I completely recovered my ability to have restful sleep

from when I started to take the Magnesium I went to sleep much better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by wellington kato on April 3, 2019


Translate  Original
great

product arrived right. my pants stopped after I started to use and practice physical activities regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA  on January 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Very Good!

Great delivery. The product is very good. Magnesium has many benefits, aids in memory, the vitality of hair and skin, memory and concentration. I noticed difference in my day to day with the use of the product, better concentration, disposition, focus, energy. Always use in conjunction with vitamin D and omega 3. And the brand now is really quality, you can buy without fear. The site has a good, fast delivery. I always recommend the purchase here, without fear, because it arrives and the prices are the best, besides the products are original and of quality. It's trustable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on November 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Turbine your metabolism and your health

To boost metabolism and give more energy to the body, with activation of brain and nerve functions as well. An excellent product and as price more than fair. A great investment for your physical and mental health. super recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marta pfeifer dell osbel  on September 22, 2018


Translate  Original
I'm loving it

I'm taking it for a month and I'm enjoying it. I take it at night with the melatonin and give it a good sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael A on July 26, 2018

Not much change

I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different. Update: Has helped with sleep and chronic pain and helps relax the muscles. Best taken at night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Pinto DiMeglio on March 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Magnesium is essential

Excellent value for money. Besides mental health (mainly memory and cognition), magnesium is essential for good absorption of calcium and therefore should be part of daily supplementation after climacteric. In addition, it counterbalances the constipating effect of calcium ensuring better bowel function. Now's capsules are reliable, with great price and proper dosage (you do not need to eat half a dozen tablets daily).

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sueli Lima on February 6, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Medical indication for muscle spasms. Great results in 15 days of treatment. Excellent value for money.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo pereira de souza on February 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Excelent product

Excellent quality product. I felt the effects in the first few days. My joint pains have improved a lot. I keep making use. My wife had horrible pain in her knee after I insisted a lot she went through daily and the pain disappeared. Highly recommend to all. Do not wait to buy and prove the benefits of now foods magnesium caps.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by DANIELA MARINHO ABADE  on December 29, 2017


Translate  Original
Super supplement

It is so good that Magnesium comes to bring ... With 10 days of supplementation I have already had a considerable improvement in the quality of sleep, it is also acting in muscle recovery, it helps a lot to relax before bed and I have no cramp sense ... excellent cost X benefit. I only found the dosage bad, as they are 3 capsules only gives 60 days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pham Thi Hoa on November 10, 2017

Good for sleeping improvement!!!

My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALINE GOMES NEVES FERRAZ  on June 23, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Very good! I recommend, use regularly and always buy this brand on this site, perceptive effect in a very short time, without saying the safety of a quality imported product getting at the door of the house

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel on May 28, 2017

Very Good

This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on May 19, 2017


Translate  Original
Great.

Great magnesium supplement. Important to consume regularly. I recommend this supplement and this brand. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GIORDANO GOULART  on May 16, 2017


Translate  Original
Essential!

Very good product! I used to manipulate before and now I'm just going to buy it here. Essential mineral salt! Its use is very important in the combination with Vitamins D and K.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on March 17, 2017

Smart choise

Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VERA MARCIA DANIELI on December 8, 2016


Translate  Original
GRADE 10

Very good! It aids in digestion, good for bones, pressure. It's a set of several things in one product. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
$ 7.59
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
$ 14.67
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 30.00
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
$ 15.39
Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate - 1000 mg - 180 Tablets
$ 10.79
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 9.00

Other products that may interest you

View All Magnesium Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions