Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.2 out of 5 stars
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Acai Berry - Blueberry Acai - .25 oz




Price: $3.29
 

Sweet
By Louani da Mota Badu on June 21, 2017
Verified Review
One of my many favorites, probably my second favorite. It has such a yummy blueberry scent and is very moisturizing on the lips.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect!
By Eirini Lioumpa on September 24, 2016
Verified Review
This lip balm by eos makes my lips very soft!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew C on June 23, 2016
I don't like this lip balm very much. It doesn't smell or taste bad, and I can definitely taste the blueberry in there, but the scent and taste are both quite waxy. Even though the scent and taste aren't my favorites of the collection, the lip balm still keeps my lips smooth and stops them from chapping. I think if you like this lip balm or not is completely personal. I would recommend this for the moisturize best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Probably my least favorite, color is dull and doesn't smell too good. Although saying that, it does do the job which is pleasing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Gray on October 9, 2015
Verified Review
I love this! It smells exactly like a tangy blueberry and is extremely moisturizing and nourishing. I will definitely buy this flavor again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on July 6, 2015
Verified Review
This lip balm is awesome, it is tasty as well as moisturizing, it leaves your lips soft, smells great and doesn't have that waxy feel like most other lip balms do. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on May 16, 2015
Verified Review
I love it! Feels good and looks good. My lips seem to like it, so I'm reordering it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Lip Balm EOS
By Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on February 13, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto, ele é bem hidratante!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amo amo!
By Monica W on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias. Amo amo!
51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Отличный бальзам для губ
By ????????? ????????? ????????????? on March 29, 2017
Verified Review
Данный бальзам подарила подруге - она в восторге!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.69
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.99
Eco Lips Pure and Simple Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$1.69
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.17
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.99
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.37
Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.99
Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.28
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions