$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
14%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Tangerine-Medicated


by EOS

Price: $3.29
 

Love
By Stephanie Brown on September 1, 2016
Verified Review
I love the shape of eos. For whatever reason, it just seems to fit lips better. Plus, I never seem to lose them like other lip balms. And I haven't met an EOS I haven't loved yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Harriet on May 25, 2016
Verified Review
Love it! Love the lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
My absolute favorite! Smells fantastic and the color is just so pretty. Makes your lips taste of the nicest oranges. I have 8 eos but this one is my ultimate favorite, keeps my lips smooth all day long.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maisie Broome on March 26, 2016
Verified Review
The taste/scent wasn't that nice, however it was quite moisturizing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiroso e hidrata!
By Priscila R Pereira on September 23, 2016
Verified Review
Esse lip balm da eos é muito fofo. Eu amo a embalagem, o cheirinho de laranja é maravilhoso além de proteger muito meus lábios tanto do frio quanto da exposição ao sol, o que é o mais importante pra mim porque eu tenho lábios bem sensíveis. Sempre que uso, eu sinto que meus lábios estão mais macios e ele fixa muito bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Saborzinho de tangerina!
By Monica W on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Hum saborzinho de tangerina! Muito Bom! Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic!!
By suelen vinter on July 18, 2016
Verified Review
Fantastic!!, Fantastic! O produto é excelente! Hidrata bastante principalmente durante o inverno. Indico a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ANA CELIA PAVANI on July 27, 2015
Verified Review
MARAVILHOSOOOOOO !!!!! PROMETE E CUMPRE RESULTADO NA HORA!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολυ καλο
By ???st?a??a ?p. on November 26, 2016
Verified Review
Έχει υπέροχη γεύση και μαλακώνει τα χείλη απο την πρώτη χρήση.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$3.29
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
$3.29
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
$2.99
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
$4.99
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$6.39
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
$3.99
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
$2.54
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
$3.34
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
$1.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions