Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
31%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Tangerine-Medicated - .25 oz




Price: $3.29
 

Great Lip Balm
By Louani da Mota Badu on July 1, 2017
Verified Review
Eos lip balm has medications in it, which really helps heal dry, cracked, or chapped lips in the winter. Some people find the smell of the medicine mixed with the fruity and yummy tangerine scent a bit overwhelming at first, but once you start to use it, it becomes more natural and not as opaque. In my opinion this is the most moisturizing lip balm from the entire EOS line, which is why I love it so much. However, it is only available in the United States, so i'll buy again for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love
By Stephanie Brown on September 1, 2016
Verified Review
I love the shape of eos. For whatever reason, it just seems to fit lips better. Plus, I never seem to lose them like other lip balms. And I haven't met an EOS I haven't loved yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Harriet on May 25, 2016
Verified Review
Love it! Love the lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
My absolute favorite! Smells fantastic and the color is just so pretty. Makes your lips taste of the nicest oranges. I have 8 eos but this one is my ultimate favorite, keeps my lips smooth all day long.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maisie Broome on March 26, 2016
Verified Review
The taste/scent wasn't that nice, however it was quite moisturizing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiroso e hidrata!
By Priscila R Pereira on September 23, 2016
Verified Review
Esse lip balm da eos é muito fofo. Eu amo a embalagem, o cheirinho de laranja é maravilhoso além de proteger muito meus lábios tanto do frio quanto da exposição ao sol, o que é o mais importante pra mim porque eu tenho lábios bem sensíveis. Sempre que uso, eu sinto que meus lábios estão mais macios e ele fixa muito bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Saborzinho de tangerina!
By Monica W on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Hum saborzinho de tangerina! Muito Bom! Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic!!
By suelen vinter on July 18, 2016
Verified Review
Fantastic!!, Fantastic! O produto é excelente! Hidrata bastante principalmente durante o inverno. Indico a todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ANA CELIA PAVANI on July 27, 2015
Verified Review
MARAVILHOSOOOOOO !!!!! PROMETE E CUMPRE RESULTADO NA HORA!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.69
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.99
Eco Lips Pure and Simple Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$1.69
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.17
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.99
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.37
Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.99
Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.28
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions