Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + EOS Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
27 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Strawberry - Sorbet - .25 oz




Price: $ 3.63
 

by Cleverson Schroth  on May 17, 2019

Best Lip Balm!

I like the EOS Strawberry lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of strawberry, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ester de Arruda e Silva  on July 7, 2018


Translate  Original
Best Lip Balm

Best Lip Balm I've ever used !! It moisturizes the lips very well and does not leave them looking oily like some other brand name lip balm that I have ever used. Necessary product in my day to day, can not be without using. Wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexsandra Sayuri Yamashita on June 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Good

Aroma smooth, it moisturizes enough, the fixation is good and the product duration is good as well.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vivian Mendes (insta: jubiando) on May 31, 2018


Translate  Original
A clear EOS that is great

Great product, does not melt easily and has a wonderful smell besides also having a very good taste. The packaging is beautiful and the product is totally organic which leaves my lips looking much more hydrated. It lasts a lot when applied which allows me to stay longer without having to reapply the product. Worth to buy.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Theodora Bougatsa on February 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent!

I bought it because my daughter was asking for it and since I got it I did not take it away. She always has it in her bag. Why; It has, in principle, a very original package that looks like a ballet. The fragrance strawberry sorbet is wonderful and its sweet taste is amazing. Especially in the winter when the lips need more moisture it does a great job. Leave them soft and plush without feeling greasy. The price of very affordable and fairly cheap compared to other similar products for lips, which do not have the hydration they promise. That's why I will definitely re-order it, and I will offer it to all my friends and you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rayani dos Santos Mai Paz on December 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Perfect! It was crazy wanting to buy here in Brazil and I do not think, very good and yields too much.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sergio Da Rocha Monteiro on September 1, 2017


Translate  Original
GREAT PRODUCT!

I've always used cocoa butter, however this product is good and handy to use, the packaging is small and easy to carry. I recommend

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beauty Freak on August 1, 2017


Translate  Original
I LOVE IT

Their price is affordable, their appearance impressive, the fragrance content and the velvety effect. I really like their packaging. It is very convenient. You will surely worship them. The best lip balm ever. You should try this one.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristina Martínez Prieto  on July 23, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good product

It is a great product and with good ingredients. It leaves the lips hydrated and also lasts a lot.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fotini Pollatou on July 7, 2017


Translate  Original
Immediate hydration!

Indeed, the best about his name has been heard! Immediate hydration!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sophie Rhodes on January 22, 2017

I love EOS

I love EOS!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eirini Lioumpa  on September 24, 2016

Amazing!

Great product! This lip balm by EOS makes my lips so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on September 8, 2016

Makes my lips super soft.

This is the only lip balm I use more than once. It's so soft and smells great. The shape is really unique so I won't misplace it like most of my other chap sticks. I'm not usually one to go with trends but I really like the formula of this and glad I tried it it really keeps my lips soft.

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica W on September 1, 2016


Translate  Original
My Favorite!

Very Good, Super I recommend this product, my lips never resected again after I started using it. I think the EOS products are wonderful and they are still very compact, to carry in any bag. I have a protector in my work drawer and I use it every day.



51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by María Eugenia Alfaro García on August 19, 2016

Three stars

I really like it!, I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Komal  on August 19, 2016

love it!

I adore this eos! it smells really nice and is super moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on August 18, 2016

One of the favorite EOS lip balms

I always carry an EOS Lip balm in my bag. Have tried almost every single one just to change flavor because they last like forever but yeah definitely the Strawberry Sorbet is a favorite. Using it even more now in fall.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LS on August 6, 2016

best eos!

The best eos!, Strawberry sorbet eos is amazing! It makes my lips feel soft and gives it moisture plus the strawberry smell is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on June 21, 2016


Translate  Original
Like a balm. Comfortable Balm Form attracts attention. for me it is not very pleasant smell of strawberries with sourness, but in general, the balm is good. I use it mostly for the night. on waking in the morning, the lips look saturated and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on April 29, 2016


Translate  Original
Balm is just super. The smell is very pleasant, it tastes sweet, but not cloying, lips after use on the first day are just perfect. Recomend for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm - Rose - .15 oz
$ 4.99
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
$ 1.89
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm - 0.17 oz
$ 5.36
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
$ 4.17
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
$ 2.37
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm - 1 Tube
$ 3.57

Other products that may interest you

View All Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions