Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Fruit


by EOS

Price: $3.29
 

Love it
By Louani da Mota Badu on May 31, 2017
Verified Review
I just love these! To me, the Summer Fruit lip balm smells like nectarines and peaches. Summer! It glides on smoothly and not waxy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on August 16, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on August 16, 2016
Verified Review
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew Christie on May 24, 2016
Verified Review
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By María Martínez Urios on February 10, 2016
Verified Review
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on January 18, 2016
Verified Review
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By violetta on February 21, 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
Was this review helpful to you?    

eos Lip Balm Ótimo
By Bruna Marques on February 2, 2017
O melhor lip balm que existe no mercado. Deixa seus lábios muito macios e hidratados!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By María Eugenia on February 18, 2016
Verified Review
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
$2.69
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue
$2.99
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
$4.99
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm
$5.36
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
$3.99
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
$2.41
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
$4.17
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube
$2.28
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube
$2.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions