$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Summer Fruit


by EOS

Price: $3.29
 

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on August 16, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on August 16, 2016
Verified Review
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew Christie on May 24, 2016
Verified Review
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By María Martínez Urios on February 10, 2016
Verified Review
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on January 18, 2016
Verified Review
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By violetta on February 21, 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By María Eugenia on February 18, 2016
Verified Review
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 18, 2015
Verified Review
Ήθελα πολύ καιρό να αποκτήσω αυτό το προϊόν γιατί είχα ακούσει ότι εκτός από την γλυκούλα συσκευασία, ενυδατώνει πολύ καλά τα χείλη. Κάνει ακριβώς αυτό που λέει, αφήνει τα χείλη πολύ απαλά και έχει μια ελαφριά λάμψη. Επίσης έχει υπέροχη μυρωδιά και ακόμα καλύτερη γεύση. Όσο για την συσκευασία είναι πολύ πρακτική, όμορφη, προσεγμένη και κλείνει πολύ καλά.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elissavet Stergiou on February 20, 2015
Verified Review
Το λατρεύω! Η συσκευασία είναι αξιολάτρευτη και πρακτική. Τέλειο για την τσάντα! Επίσης μυρίζει τόσο ωραία και σαν να θες να το φας όταν το βάζεις στα χείλη! Ενυδατώνει τα χείλη, αλλά πρέπει να το παραδεχτώ, δεν είναι το απολύτως ενυδατικό lip balm που υπάρχει. Αλλά είναι καλό για καθημερινή χρήση.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$3.29
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
$3.29
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
$2.99
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
$4.99
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$6.39
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
$3.99
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
$2.54
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
$3.34
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
$1.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions