Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Hyland's Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
7%
Leg Cramps

Hyland's Leg Cramps - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 11.88
 

Verified Review
by Robert Bell  on November 15, 2016

THE BEST

Absolutely brilliant, stops the cramp in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cara Hasper on October 27, 2016

Superior

These are a must if you have leg cramps often. My husbands uses these when he gets one and it stops it instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lisa H. on April 24, 2014

This product did nothing for my leg cramps. I've been having pain in my joints for a while. BUT it did help my mom and sister. They love it and are no longer suffering with cramps like before,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean S. on April 3, 2014

I was using quinine for my cramps, until they took it off the market. It was inexpensive and highly affective. Lucky for me, I found Leg Cramps from Hyland. I suffer from restless leg syndrome and will have serious bouts for weeks at a time. I take 4 to 8 tablets and will experience relief within 15 to 20 minutes. I recommend these to many of my friends and family who suffer varying degrees of restless leg. The down side is the price has doubled in just the last few years, so I'm not sure "sharing the word" is wise.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephnie W. on February 19, 2013

Leg Cramps worked great the first time! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by D. Hoover on January 24, 2013

Leg Cramps w/ Quinine work. It is as easy as that! My husband and I have been using them for a few years now and the results when you take one are just amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gracie Miller on December 29, 2012

My husband and I have been taking Leg Cramps w/ Quinine for years along with other Hyland products. They work...it's that simple. Hyland's products are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by A. McDonald on September 16, 2012

I have been using these Leg Cramps with Quinine pills that dissolve under your tongue and they work great! My daughter said I used to keep her awake at night from my jerking, twitching legs during the night. Not any more! I also get a good nights sleep. And they have no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 4, 2012

I have been having trouble with cramps in my legs and feet for quite some time now. I asked the doctors quite a few times for something for it and I got no help. Then one time at Wal-Mart I asked the pharmisist if there is anything to take for the cramps and he said leg cramps with quinine is good so, I tried it and it really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francine Friedman on August 31, 2012

It is a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on May 22, 2012

I have been using this product for years and have recommended it to many of my friends and they love it to.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on April 9, 2012

I have Myotonia and severe leg cramps. I tried Hyland's Leg Cramps and it didn't help me at all. I am dissappointed as I really need something that will help me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by La Wanda Hill on March 19, 2012

My doctor has prescribed Quinine for leg cramps and then the government took it off the market. Well, that's okay. It was bad stuff because it was in a pill and not a capsule. Then my doctor, suggested this Leg Cramps with Quinine. Thank you, Doc. This stuff did the trick. It has no taste at all. Oh, gosh, the charlie horses late at night. But thanks to these meds, I have no more problems. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dane Brodhead on January 28, 2012

After visiting a doctor who did blood work and a leg doppler scan, and going home with no hope of relief, I did my own research and found Hylands for leg cramps. It works, no more leg cramps! My legs used to cramp so badly, I would pass out from the pain. So quack, quack to the doctor. Be an informed consumer! Check your levels of potassium, magnisium, etc. Get a doppler scan to test your blood circulation, if those are clear, get Hylands.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9 Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9 Pure - 8 fl oz
    $ 23.99
    Nature's Gift DMSO Cream Nature's Gift DMSO Cream - 4 oz
    $ 20.54
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9 Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9 Pure (glass) - 4 fl oz
    $ 15.79
    Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin - 2 oz
    $ 12.84
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On - 3 fl oz
    $ 15.11
    Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus - 2 oz
    $ 10.29

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Pain Relief Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions