Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil, Lavender - 1 fl oz




Price: $ 9.06
 

Verified Review
by Estrella Melissa Mendoza Camacho on April 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Recommended essential oils

I work with complementary medicine, my experience with this brand has been favorable, you feel the purity of the oils, they have not generated any reaction in me or in my patients. The blends in which I use the essential oils now, comply with the specific properties of each type of oil; That means, that they are pure. They arrived in Peru correctly sealed and without breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xidong on October 11, 2018


Translate  Original
Help sleep calm

This is the third time I have bought lavender essential oil. It still takes a long time for acne marks. I prefer to use it to drip on the pillow. The effect of sleeping and calming is excellent, or water is used as a facial spray.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raymond on June 16, 2018

I dream in PURPLE!

Move over YL. The lavender is so sensual, smooth and calming. Topical applications are great for relaxation, resting or getting off to sleep. Excellent for diffusing to fill the room with such a pleasant and reassuring fragrance. I woke up in the middle of the night recently and applied a drop to each collarbone, and fell back asleep quickly. It was amazing....I dreamt in Purple!!! So cool!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Livia Lima  on May 9, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Great!!! Smashing smell

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on March 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect!!

I am a fan of NOW products, the lavender oil I use for aromatherapy and to be able to concentrate better since it is one of the best selling oils of the brand, the smell is exactly the same and it is also free of chemical ingredients.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catarina Charana Da Silva on February 16, 2018


Translate  Original
I like the product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Firat Kilic on September 3, 2017

Certified pure oil

I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect product, ideal for aromatherapy and perfumery.

Perfect product, ideal for aromatherapy and perfumery. The fact that it is 100% pure makes it ideal for you to mix it with various oils for skin care and relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozzie Girl on May 5, 2017

Write a headline for your review.

Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016

A Lot for A Little

Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CDUB on September 7, 2016

Pleasing

Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 2, 2016

Pleasant Scent

Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laura Lu Zhai  on August 30, 2016

Great price!

I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on August 25, 2016


Translate  Original
My favorite

I LOVE this oil. Whenever I use and receive visit at home I gain a compliment. The house smells of lavender according to friends and family leaves a smell of clean in the whole house. I use it with a Now diffuser right in my kitchen and about 10 drops is enough to scent my whole house. I do not run out of oil so far it's my favorite.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KHiller on July 14, 2016

Flowery

Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.



4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on August 11, 2015


Translate  Original
It smells better than I thought :-) My mother, who always hated lavender sheep, said it was good and she was so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by T Hunter on June 9, 2015

Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Heritage Products Lavender Oil Heritage Products Lavender Oil - 1 OZ
    $ 12.63

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Lavender Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions