Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil, Lavender - 1 fl oz




Price: $ 9.06
 

Verified Review
by Mandy on September 16, 2019


Translate  Original
High quality oil with low price

This oil smells heavenly and is pure. The fragrance of this oil is not as sweet as those found in lavender-scented beauty products. It is excellent for relaxing and sleeping. It helps improve breathing when massaged on the face, with such dry weather being a great choice. It relieves asthma, congestion and migraine. Aromatherapy allows a wide variety of uses, and I found myself pulling this bottle more often than I thought, the smell is addictive. I also like to mix a few drops with my body moisturizer. I recommend that everyone start using essential oils as part of their beauty products. I plan on making a flavoring spray with this oil as well. The brand is reliable, so it is worth buying only from this brand. Most lavender oils sold online are counterfeit (made with lavender and not lavender). True lavender grows only in high altitude areas and even in specific climates, so we should buy oil from brands that are reliable. Regarding the site I only have compliments. The oil bottle came well packaged, wrapped in bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sarah Lorranny de Freitas Oliveira on September 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Mental balance, natural relaxing

Best natural soothing, simply wonderful. brings peace and mental balance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone dos Santos Toledo on August 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Super Indic

Love, lavender is excellent for aromatherapy, calm down !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by cleomar f s lira on August 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Types of use I make

Wonderful essential oil. Use as a deodorant with tea a tree oil in magnesium milk. I also use it when washing bedding by adding a few drops to the washing machine. It is said that it improves anxiety levels, I have not realized this effect yet, but it is worth trying because the oil does its part for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Orlando de Souza Leão Oliveira Júnior  on July 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Goodbye insomnia!

Great for relaxing and having a delicious night's sleep. I use two drops on the bed, one on either side of the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on June 17, 2019

lavender moves

dont care for the smell but it did wonders to my scalp. I applied twice a day on my scalp and it stopped the itch.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSANA BROTTO on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
lavender essential oil

extremely nice product and with quality, I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Estrella Melissa Mendoza Camacho on April 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Recommended essential oils

I work with complementary medicine, my experience with this brand has been favorable, you feel the purity of the oils, they have not generated any reaction in me or in my patients. The blends in which I use the essential oils now, comply with the specific properties of each type of oil; That means, that they are pure. They arrived in Peru correctly sealed and without breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xidong on October 11, 2018


Translate  Original
Help sleep calm

This is the third time I have bought lavender essential oil. It still takes a long time for acne marks. I prefer to use it to drip on the pillow. The effect of sleeping and calming is excellent, or water is used as a facial spray.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raymond on June 16, 2018

I dream in PURPLE!

Move over YL. The lavender is so sensual, smooth and calming. Topical applications are great for relaxation, resting or getting off to sleep. Excellent for diffusing to fill the room with such a pleasant and reassuring fragrance. I woke up in the middle of the night recently and applied a drop to each collarbone, and fell back asleep quickly. It was amazing....I dreamt in Purple!!! So cool!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Livia Lima  on May 9, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Great!!! Smashing smell

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on March 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect!!

I am a fan of NOW products, the lavender oil I use for aromatherapy and to be able to concentrate better since it is one of the best selling oils of the brand, the smell is exactly the same and it is also free of chemical ingredients.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catarina Charana Da Silva on February 16, 2018


Translate  Original
I like the product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Firat Kilic on September 3, 2017

Certified pure oil

I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect product, ideal for aromatherapy and perfumery.

Perfect product, ideal for aromatherapy and perfumery. The fact that it is 100% pure makes it ideal for you to mix it with various oils for skin care and relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozzie Girl on May 5, 2017

Write a headline for your review.

Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016

A Lot for A Little

Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CDUB on September 7, 2016

Pleasing

Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 2, 2016

Pleasant Scent

Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laura Lu Zhai  on August 30, 2016

Great price!

I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Premier Research Labs Premier Lavender Spray Premier Research Labs Premier Lavender Spray - 1 fl oz
$ 19.95

Other products that may interest you

View All Lavender Oil Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility