Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
42%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil, Lavender - 4 fl oz




Price: $ 25.91
 

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016

Lavender is essential

Lavender oil works miracles. This product is great applied to burns, cuts, scrapes, and bug bites. It is a pain reliever and also actively heals injuries. The smell is good for mood elevation, clarity, and peace of mind. NOW Foods is a great contender in the Oil market, as their prices are nigh unbeatable. I have yet to purchase a NOW Foods oil that I am unsatisfied with, as far as quality goes.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on September 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Lavender oil piercing the living room

I'm not a fan of essential oils but this one from Lavanda got me! It has a super delicious and pleasant smell. I drop drops around the living room because I do not have a diffuser and it is enough to perfume the room and leave the atmosphere super yummy and calm. I bought this big one and it takes a lifetime to finish it off a lot.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on September 1, 2016

The smell is just right

I love the smell of the lavender oil. The smell is just right. It's neither too strong or too weak smelling. I would not suggest mixing with coconut oil as the coconut smell takes over. The packaging is in a small glass bottle. Overall this is a good product.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on September 1, 2016

Relaxing

Lavender is a classic oil that can be mixed or is great on its own. It's very strong but when diluted properly it's very relaxing. The bottle has recommended blends to try but I like putting a few drops on a tissue to carry with me or tucked under my pillow helps keep me relaxed. I prefer this oil over Jasmine it's floral but not overwhelming. It has a very much understated scent. Because the oil is pure it will be strong straight from the bottle so be sure to dilute it. Don't like the clear color fool you it's all oil.

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva on September 1, 2016

Perfect for Relaxing

Love the smell of 100% Pure Lavender Oil by Now essential oils. It is great for relaxing after a long and stressful day. I get headaches very often so adding a few drops to the diffuser with peppermint oil works fine for me. Have read lavender oil is good for skin irritations but haven't try it yet. The small bottles are easy to carry when traveling. Will order again.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Wenturine on September 1, 2016

Helpful for sleep and headaches!

The lavender essential oil has a very pleasant floral smell. I have trouble sleeping through the night a lot of nights and using lavender oil in a diffuser with melatonin are helpful because they promote relaxation and the lavender is a very soothing scent. You only need a few drops in a diffuser to be able to smell the lavender. I like on the side of the bottles for the essential oils it gives you recipes to help different things like on the side of this lavender bottle it gives you a recipe for a headache ease blend.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 1, 2016

Lavender Fields

Now Foods Lavender Oil is one of my favorites! The scent is not too strong that it doesn't over power and can stand on its own! I love the small size it comes in because I can take it anywhere! I would for sure buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on September 1, 2016


Translate  Original
The best essential oil of life!

This is one of My Now's favorite essential oils. The lavender scent is great to use on the diffuser, leaves the house with a clean smell. I always get compliments whenever I get visits and use it. Everyone wants to know what the smell is so good. I would not wear it on the skin because the scent of lavender to me is more of a smell to be used in environments. The small packaging when used for the diffuser is a little bad for the liquid to come out, you have to make quick movements from top to bottom and do not shake the bottle because the regulator cap prevents you from spilling the contents by accident. I'm already in my second bottle and will continue to buy. Highly recommend !!!!

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 1, 2016

Very Relaxing

I love the Now Foods Lavender Oil. I use it a lot of different ways. The best way is to put a drop or 2 into the laundry when washing bedding and it adds a really nice scent to the sheets that lasts for a week or so. Helps me fall asleep and relax while I'm trying to unwind. Also use it in the diffuser to make the house smell amazing!

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on September 1, 2016

Springtime in the Wintertime!

Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on August 11, 2016

Smells good.

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on August 4, 2016

Clean

Great flowery smell! Perfect for diffusers.

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil - 1 fl oz
    $ 9.06
    Heritage Products Lavender Oil Heritage Products Lavender Oil - 1 OZ
    $ 12.63

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Lavender Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions