Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Carlson Labs Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Key E Suppositories

Carlson Labs Key E Suppositories - 12 Units




Price: $ 9.20
 

Verified Review
by Joanna Furniss  on March 7, 2020

Instant relief

Easy to use and very soothing no irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Christina Bishop on January 20, 2016

I had radiation in my pelvic area and my gynecologist said I would have to use HRT for the rest of my life. I asked her about using KEY E suppositories and she said they would not help but would not hurt. Three months later on my next check up, she was amazed and said that if she had not known I had received treatment, she would not have believed I had. She wanted to know what I was using and she googled this product. On my subsequent visits she has said she would have to get more women on to this. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FIOR DALISA LEFRANCOIS on December 11, 2014

Excellent Product, specially for those women with menopause, you will notice the difference immediately, I would recommend this product to anybody!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Roseann on February 3, 2013

I am 56 yrs old & I had a dryness issue until I found this product. Everyday I use them & they have changed my life. Please never stop making this product. This is a product every women should know about.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda on November 11, 2012

Key E Suppositories have been an answer to my prayers. I tried just about every other lubricant out there for vaginal dryness. I was irritated by the hormone creams, didn't work for me. I use this nightly, have done this for nine months, and have no problems now. I hope they never stop making this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 6, 2012

This item is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by R Wade on August 9, 2012

I was diagnosed with atrophic vaginitis after 5 1/2 years on Arimidex. Arimidex had been prescribed as an estrogen blocker following my breast cancer treatment. I am now cancer free and off of the medication. The problem I have now is how to best manage the atrophic vaginitis. After reading comments posted on the internet of other women with the same problem, I found the frequent recommendation was Vitamin E Suppositories. I did not want to use any estrogen products, so I thought I would try the KEY E Suppositories. They have helped so much. I feel much better and do not have the burning pain I was having to deal with. I definitely would recommend them to any woman searching for help with this health issue.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda Howarth on March 10, 2012

I live in New Zealand and I have had no problems with the delivery of the product. I think I usually receive it with in 2 weeks of ordering, with plenty of confirmation of order e-mails. I use half of a suppository at night to relieve vaginal dryness during the day. I wouldn't be with out them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 4, 2012

I am 35 yrs old and have had problems with vaginal dryness and my physical therapist told me of about Vitamin E Suppositories and bought some for me to try and Yes! It works! This product has truly made a difference in my day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 2, 2012

As a women dealing with menopause and the discomfort from dryness, I must say that this product is a miracle. I have tried many lubricants and this one is by far the most natural. Occasionally, I also use Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant in conjunction with the Key E product. A great pair.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative    Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative - 250 Tablets
    $ 14.40
    Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories - 6 Suppositories
    $ 9.17
    Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative - 3.25 oz
    $ 8.99
    Modern Products Swiss Kriss Tabs         Modern Products Swiss Kriss Tabs - 120 Tablets
    $ 7.73
    Gaia Herbs Natural Laxative Tea Gaia Herbs Natural Laxative Tea - 16 Tea Bags
    $ 4.79
    Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Senna Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Senna - 50 Capsules
    $ 12.25

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Constipation & Laxatives Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy