Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Osteo Bi-Flex Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Joint Health Triple Strength

Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets




Price: $ 37.44
 

Verified Review
by Ricardo A Gianesi on February 20, 2020


Translate  Original
PAIN REMISSION

I started using it 9 months ago and I feel the remission of pain in my hip and knee joints.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila Mota Dellantonia zago  on January 7, 2020


Translate  Original
BUY

Amazing, I went to a doctor and he recommended me this medicine for joints, I have a lot of knee pain (I already had surgery) and I am gradually returning to physical activities, this vitamin complex was essential !!!!! recommend to all !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by domingos jardim  on October 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Great. Rebuild knee and spine joints (help). SEE the effect in the first week. Take for at least six months for 100% effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel Machado  on October 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Knee Pain Reduction

I bought it for my husband who has a lot of knee pain. He has already operated on his knee due to the wear of two menisci and after a few days of use has experienced a very big improvement in the pains he regularly experienced. With this, he managed to improve his daily life and returned to sports, which had been suspended due to knee pain. For sure he will continue to take routinely so as not to have the pain he had previously. I highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristina M on October 8, 2019

Very good! I recommend - worth each cent!

Very good product! I take one of Osteo Bi-Flex at 6pm and one tablet of Genacol in the morning. Both makes me feel none or almost no pain at my joints - I have arthritis at several places of my body but mostly I have pain on my right hip. With those tablets my life's quality become pretty much better!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodolfo Licurgo Tertulino de Oliveira on September 5, 2019


Translate  Original
bi-flex osteo

I am undergoing knee treatment and had the medical recommendation for use of OSTEO BI-FLEX. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Regina Lourenço  on July 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Pains never more

Exelente !! Gradually my pain was ending.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LEANDRO PELUCHI on June 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Super recommended.

Great supplement .... my knee has improved a lot. I recommend everyone to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Diogo Souza Ferreira Pires on April 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product, showed excellent results

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriella carvalhal  on April 12, 2019


Translate  Original
An excellent bone health supplement

An excellent supplement for bone health, especially those with osteoporosis. This product, Osteo biflex, has helped my mother a lot with regard to strengthening her bone health as well as reducing osteoporosis pain she has in the spine. I rely heavily on this manufacturer as well as rely heavily on e-vitamins that have been helping me for years to find the supplements I need for myself and the health of my family. The amount that comes in is excellent which lasts a good while. it is very important to have this attention regarding the prevention, care and treatment of osteoporosis. A detail that this product should not be taken alone, for example must be taken along with the specific medicine of osteoporosis.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCIO R S RAMOS on April 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product, I take a while ago, it helped a lot in the chondromalacia and also in the pains in the column!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helder de Souza Luciano on July 16, 2018


Translate  Original
great product

The second time I buy this product, it is helping me a lot in the relief of patellar chondropathy, I have never felt pain again. I will buy it again whenever I need it.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg - 120 Veg Capsules
    $ 33.23
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
    $ 18.28
    eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 16.31
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
    $ 18.85
    CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
    $ 35.69
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
    $ 29.19

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Joint Formulas Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy