★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
50 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast - 3.4 fl oz (100 ml)




Price: $39.95
 

Good Product
by ebmama on April 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Gayle on February 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on December 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on December 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on October 16, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I think it's working!
by Troubled Stomach on October 12, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
by Robert Moore on October 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

This is a game changer!
by Kathi Hulll on September 24, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
Was this review helpful to you?    

This product really does work.
by James R Schultz on September 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Product works as described. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Has helped with morning belly pain.
by Suzanne Newman on September 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I was having abdominal pain almost every morning, and since I have been taking Iberogast before breakfast I haven't had the pain and cramping. It also has helped with regularity. The only thing I wish that it did a better job of is stopping gas.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
IBS Formula Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula IBS Formula Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula - 60 Capsules
$24.95
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free - 10 Softgel Capsules
$19.03
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels - 90 Softgels
$8.09
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$19.38
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder - 100 g
$15.29
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum - 120 Capsules
$34.01

Other products that may interest you

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions