Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
31

4.3 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

Price: $29.99
 

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on April 18, 2017
Verified Review
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By anna dogoryeva on April 3, 2017
Verified Review
Great product. will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So far I like it.
By lamberto raffaelli on March 29, 2017
Verified Review
So far I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Five stars
By Stacy on March 26, 2017
Verified Review
Great product. Only thing I can find that keeps my stomach calm most of the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Iberogast used to wean from PPI
By Eric Ball on February 24, 2017
Verified Review
When the news came out on the long term effects of Prilosec and other PPIs, I knew something had to change. My veterinarian daughter recommended Iberogast. I cut my coffee from 32oz daily to 16oz, and while supplementing with Iberogast gradually weaned myself from 20mg daily dose of Prilosec to 10mg. You cannot go cold turkey off PPIs.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert K Skoubo on May 17, 2016
Verified Review
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Staci Gruber on March 7, 2016
Verified Review
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marie Hunt on December 22, 2015
Verified Review
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ellen Newman on March 1, 2015
I had bowel problems for years. A physician told me I could try Iberogast. The first relief I have had in 35 yrs. I've been using it for 2 years. I am so grateful for the relief.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emilios T. on September 30, 2014
Verified Review
Really makes everything down there more consistent and healthy! Excellent for heartburn too. Didn't sort out my lack of appetite unfortunately.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels
$8.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

3
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions