Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
35

4.3 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast - 3.4 fl oz (100 ml)




Price: $29.99
 

Has helped with morning belly pain.
By Suzanne Newman on September 3, 2017
Verified Review
I was having abdominal pain almost every morning, and since I have been taking Iberogast before breakfast I haven't had the pain and cramping. It also has helped with regularity. The only thing I wish that it did a better job of is stopping gas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Beat the bloat
By A Jackson on August 11, 2017
Verified Review
Terrible taste if you take it straight (per Dr.'s orders) but does seem to help prevent severe bloating or at least reduce to a more tolerable amount.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing product
By Mary Homar on August 2, 2017
Verified Review
Iberogast is the most amazing product that aids with my acid reflux and gastritis. It truly has changed my life for the better because now I'm able to eat without the miserable symptoms of fullness and burning sensations. I would recommend this product to everyone because like me you can experience so much relief.
Was this review helpful to you?    

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on July 19, 2017
Verified Review
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on April 18, 2017
Verified Review
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By anna dogoryeva on April 3, 2017
Verified Review
Great product. will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So far I like it.
By lamberto raffaelli on March 29, 2017
Verified Review
So far I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Five stars
By Stacy on March 26, 2017
Verified Review
Great product. Only thing I can find that keeps my stomach calm most of the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Iberogast used to wean from PPI
By Eric Ball on February 24, 2017
Verified Review
When the news came out on the long term effects of Prilosec and other PPIs, I knew something had to change. My veterinarian daughter recommended Iberogast. I cut my coffee from 32oz daily to 16oz, and while supplementing with Iberogast gradually weaned myself from 20mg daily dose of Prilosec to 10mg. You cannot go cold turkey off PPIs.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert K Skoubo on May 17, 2016
Verified Review
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$19.38
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$8.09
Nutricology Mastic Gum Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$34.01
Nature's Way Pepogest Peppermint Oil Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$8.24
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$9.90
Bell Acidic Stomach Alkaline Balance Natural Care Reflux-Away - 60 Capsules
$26.87

Other products that may interest you

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions