Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Twinlab Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

3.4 out of 5 stars
Horny Goat Weed

Twinlab Horny Goat Weed - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 15.78
 

Verified Review
by Alexandre barroso carbonell schiam  on July 9, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Very good, high quality, no smell, portable is very powerful and effective,

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Matt on January 2, 2013

Do not take Horny Goat Weed. I had a allergic reaction to the niacin in the pills. My skin turned bright red and it felt like the worst sunburn I had ever had. My lips became swollen and had trouble breathing. I read some stuff online about niacin reactions. My symptoms were that of niacin overdose. I've taken supplements all my life without any problems until now. I am starting to believe that if something isn't supported by the food and drug administration I will not risk it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 13, 2012

I tried the Twinlab Horny Goat Weed and this product made no difference in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Joe Spedale on October 23, 2012

Wow, I am a 22 year old bodybuilder and I was told to try this by GNC. Well, lets just say It WORKS! I just took 6 and my girlfriend will be home in 90 minites. She will be very suprised!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

I love Horney Goat Weed. It works great. I'm 39 years old and now that I'm on it, I can perform better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 14, 2012

This is a follow up to my original post. I still take Horny Goat Weed, and the results are still the same. I pretty much take this product to time it with when I'm going to have sex, which is usually in the evening. I take it right after dinner and about an hour and a half later (sometimes closer to 2 hours if I ate a lot), I'll just start getting that feeling, and once we start kissing, I'm hard and ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Frank Varela on June 15, 2012

I was a skeptic until I experienced the many benefits from Horny Goat Weed. It truly lives up to its reputation and I feel 25 years younger. My stamina has increased, sexual intimacy has never been better and there are absolutely no side effects. I recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dr. Micheal Jones on May 27, 2012

Horny Goat Weed does somewhat work. However, it has negative side effects. Do not take this if you have heart or blood pressure issues as it increases heart rate and blood pressure and, just like Viagra, it can give you a heart attack, stroke, blurred vision, headaches, nose bleeds and other complications, including death. However, if you are a healthy individual, give it a try. It just might make you feel like you are 18 again. It provides easier arousal, stronger erections, more stamina, and an large increase in seamen production. As with all products/dietary supplements, consult your doctor before taking the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on May 7, 2012

Horny Goat Weed has made a difference for me. It didn't give me immediate results, though. I took it religiously, everyday. I'd say 2-3 weeks into it, there would be many occasions where, 60-90 minutes after I took it, I would get hard, regardless of what I was doing. I could certainly tell the Horny Goat Weed was doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Byron on April 9, 2012

I'm 22 and I take Horny Goat Weed before I go bar hopping and before I know I'm going to have an "intimate experience". I've used it a bunch of times in the past, and this stuff is awesome! Better orgasm, can perform multiple times, overall it's a great product. It works differently for different people, from what my friends say. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jon on March 29, 2012

Originally I had more energy but as time went on I found I wanted to take more and more and then found that my libido dropped with a bang and I constantly felt tired and worn out. My weekends were spent sleeping day and night and my working week became difficult as I lacked motivation. It nearly led to me losing my job as the initial energy I felt when first taking Horny Goat Weed disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Twinlab Horny Goat Weed is one of the best products out there! It rebuilt my sexual confidence. My wife and I both take it, but I think it works better for her. My wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by April on March 4, 2012

Impressed with the increase in my libido, especially since there are few products out there for women. My only complaint is that it has an anticoagulant effect on me. I got a small cut on my lip and it bled for an hour until I used a styptic stick on it. This is a side effect people should be aware of. Also, I take it in the morning because it boosts my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Omar on February 18, 2012

This product has extracts.... Get the actual leaf!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Frank on February 16, 2012

I have tried Horny Goat Weed and believe me, it makes no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CharlesR. Reeb on February 11, 2012

I received this Product 3 days after purchase and have been taking 2 per day for 7 days. This product works Great. Once in your system, it keeps you always available and if you take one pill about 1 hour before performance, it keeps all involved surprised. All I can say is, give it a try. You will definitely agree it is a GREAT Product. Keep up the good work. Again, many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by kevin on January 26, 2012

Don't buy Horny Goat Weed! I took three bottles and there is nothing changed in my life. Nothing has improved at all. I wasted my money! Never buy this brand again!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement - 60 Tablets
    $ 24.99
    M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load - 60 Tablets
    $ 39.99
    Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support - 60 VCapsules
    $ 18.19
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula - 5 fl oz
    $ 39.99
    Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore - 30 Tablets
    $ 24.99
    Nature's Plus Ultra Virile-Actin Nature's Plus Ultra Virile-Actin - 60 Tablets
    $ 24.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Male Performance Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility