Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Yogi Tea Organic Teas Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea

Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea, Honey Lavender - 16 Bags




Price: $ 5.45
 

Verified Review
by Mandy on August 26, 2019


Translate  Original
I RECOMMEND

This @yogitea tea in the flavor of lavender, chamomile, lemon balm and honey is formulated to facilitate relaxation. I'm having a cup of this tea at night before bed and I think it has helped me sleep better. I only sweeten with honey and I really appreciate the taste too. I like the packaging that tea bags come with, it probably seems to keep fresher than most other brands that come in a poor quality paper packaging. One super cool thing is that every tea bag has a cute phrase! Soon I will visit my parents and present them with a box of this wonderful tea that helps them fall asleep. It is certainly worth the purchase as it is much better to drink this tea than to use sleeping pills that contain side effects and addictive substances.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jodie Cary  on February 26, 2018

Great

I like the smell and taste of this tea. It's really soothing and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by B.J.S. on November 8, 2017

Honey Lavender equals stress relief

This is such a great tea! It is my go to when I want to unwind and destress. I really enjoy the Honey Lavender combination. It has a nice flavor to it. Yogi teas do it once again! Thank you for great products and thoughtful packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on September 22, 2017

Awesome!

One of my favorite Yogi teas ever. Perfect addition to a relaxing bath, really does seem to help me relax and the flavor is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes  on May 22, 2017

Loved it!

Great tea for a relaxing night with a good book. The flavor and the smell of this tea are amazing, sweet and comforting. Loved it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Priscila Ramos  on April 11, 2016


Translate  Original
I always drink during the day, at work, it is very relaxing. The taste is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Connie on November 4, 2014

This tea has a strong smell of lavender it better to drink this at the end of the day or after a stress-filled day to unwind. It works so well to relax the muscles and make you feel a sense of calm. I love drinking it when I'm anxious or just can't relax due to stress.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jen on July 19, 2014

Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea is so refreshing. I love it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on May 25, 2013

So relaxed after drinking a cup of this tea...you will sleep even better.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Bell Ezee Flow Tea Bell Ezee Flow Tea - 4.2 oz
    $ 22.95
    Now Foods Senna Tea Now Foods Senna Tea - 24 Tea Bags
    $ 4.19
    Buddha Teas Herbal Tea Buddha Teas Herbal Tea - 18 bags
    $ 7.99
    Bell Bladder Control Tea Bell Bladder Control Tea - 4.2 oz (120 g)
    $ 21.95
    Health King and Balanceuticals Herb Tea Health King and Balanceuticals Herb Tea - Hair Regeneration - 20 Bags
    $ 5.99
    Organic India Sweet Rose Tea Organic India Sweet Rose Tea - 18 tea bags
    $ 4.69

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Herbal Tea Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy