Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Home Health Products Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented - 3 oz




Price: $ 6.11
 

Verified Review
by PRISCILA MONTEZUMA on January 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Deodorant without chemicals.

Herbal Magic Deodorant is a product without carcinogenic ingredients that attack our body. It fulfills what it promises, providing well being with health. Of course, I'll be buying more, including, also, for family members. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KP on May 8, 2017

Great product!

This is the first natural deodorant that I found that works better then any deodorant I have ever used.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bertis McCarty on October 25, 2016

Allergic deodorant relief

I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mitsuko S. on November 25, 2013

Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hilary on December 14, 2012

My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 14, 2012

Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 11, 2012

I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michelle  on November 17, 2012

The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Brooklyn on November 13, 2012

I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laura on September 27, 2012

Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 25, 2012

I used this and it does not work at all!!!! It didn't even last me 2 hrs and I smelled funky. So, the first day I bought it, I threw it away!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jeannie Merritt on June 26, 2012

The Herbal Magic Deodorant works great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 24, 2012

I have extremely sensitive skin (can't use deodorants containing alcohol, zinc, aluminum, etc), and this deodorant (plus Herbal Magic Herbal and Jasmine scented ones) works great. It does not at all irritate my skin! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wendy Pritzker on June 6, 2012

Easy to use, light pleasant scent, and most mportant to me, no aluminum or propylene glycol. And yes, it really works. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on May 25, 2012

I have been using Herbal Magic Deodorant for several years. I have tried several other types of natural deodorants, but this one works much better than any of the others. Plus, it does not stain your clothes. I also tried the Jasmine product from Herbal Magic (I originally bought that for my wife and tried it when mine ran out). That product did not work nearly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jeannie Merritt on May 22, 2012

I was surprised at how well the Herbal Magic Deodorant worked. Other brands I've tried had to be re-applied midway through the day, but this works all day! I'll continue to use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on May 1, 2012

I'd really wanted to find a natural deodorant since I want to stay away from things like aluminum. I tried a slew of different options, everything from Thai crystal to Weleda Sage. Some worked better than others, but none provided the kind of solid, dependable protection that I was looking for. Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented changed all that. It goes on light and it keeps the odor away even in hot summer weather. It's a godsend, and I'm really glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on April 28, 2012

I'll be honest - my armpits can get stinky. I never even thought of using an herbal-type deodorant. Then I saw this Herbal Magic mentioned on Oprah and decided to try it. After 2 weeks of use, I am THRILLED to say it not only works, but works better than any aluminum containing ones I've used. Take it from me, if it works for me, it will work for anyone! FYI: I use the Jasmine and find that the scent goes away as soon as the deodorant dries.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dana Radell on March 12, 2012

After trying many non-aluminum deodorants that didn't work, I was skeptical that this one would, but it really does! Glad I finally one that works for me as well as this does. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone - 4.25 oz
$ 4.67
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant - 3 oz
$ 5.99
Micro Balance Lavilin 72h Deodorant Micro Balance Lavilin 72h Deodorant - 2 oz
$ 13.40
Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick - 2.7 oz
$ 4.32
Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick - 2.25 oz
$ 3.69
Naturally Fresh Spray Mist   Naturally Fresh Spray Mist - .83 oz
$ 1.08

Other products that may interest you

View All Deodorant Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility