$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented


by Home Health Products

Price: $5.39
 

Allergic deodorant relief
By Bertis McCarty on October 25, 2016
Verified Review
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mitsuko S. on November 25, 2013
Verified Review
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hilary on December 14, 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 14, 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 11, 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle on November 17, 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brooklyn on November 13, 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 7, 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Laura on September 27, 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 25, 2012
I used this and it does not work at all!!!! It didn't even last me 2 hrs and I smelled funky. So, the first day I bought it, I threw it away!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant
$3.98
Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick
$3.98
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray
$3.00
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant
$4.04
Weleda Deodorant Spray Weleda Deodorant Spray
$6.01
Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men
$5.36
Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone
$4.50
Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
$7.99
Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick
$3.98
Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant
$4.79

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions