Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
35 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX Iron

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Iron - 30 Tablets




Price: $ 9.99
 

Verified Review
by mohammed basel SN-46181  on March 3, 2021


Translate  Original
fantastic

Good product, expiration date is so far.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALESSANDRA DOS SANTOS SILVA on December 29, 2020


Translate  Original
Great! Increased mood

Hemaplex is. Very well tolerated. There is no irritation in the stomach or intestine. Best iron supplement for anemia. Discouragement went away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dana Abrums on October 19, 2020


Translate  Original
Great product!

Digests easily. Keeps my iron levels up.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sallyann Panzeter on August 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Great Product

Great Product no stomach issues. I had an increase with energy taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DIANA SLEDGE on August 23, 2020


Translate  Original
GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS WELL

I received this item in a timely matter. This product works well as a iron supplement with no side effects. I have been using it for leg pain and to give me energy, it has helped with both. Cost is well worth the price of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ashley Beaudreau on August 12, 2020


Translate  Original
Really Amazing, Easy on Digestive System

After using this product for the full month, I love it and am ordering more! I struggle with low blood pressure and anemia which leads to lethargy and fatigue, but this product helps so much! The pill is roughly the length of my thumbnail and isn't difficult to swallow. At first I didn't think it was working, but I stopped taking it for a day and felt exhausted! I had just acclimated to life with it so quickly, I had forgotten what it felt like previously. It's much easier on your digestive system than other iron supplements, and also does not suppress my diet. It actually has given me higher sleep quality as well! My workouts and overall energy have improved, and my family has noticed an improvement in my moods as well. I get fatigue-related headaches less often, and find it easier to wake up in the morning.I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to improve their iron levels.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Steven VanAmburg on July 3, 2020


Translate  Original
Good product to boost your blood

This product really helped to boost my iron levels back to normal. It may have taken awhile, but it was easier on my system and I have had more energy since I'm no longer anemic. I supplemented this with 2000mcg of B12 from KAL. Good product. It's supposed to be a good product for your iron and many other blood factors. It really has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by OldFashionGirl on June 12, 2020


Translate  Original
Tired of liquid iron?

I HATE taking iron because I need lots of it. I was dependent on liquid iron for many years and the cost just kept rising. When I first tried Hema-Plex I was just looking for a "comfortable iron" that was more convenient for a commuting professional to take on the go. From the first week on you would find me saying “I have always LOVED the iron and blood health, balance this product has given me.” I moved to a rural area and have not had this for a number of years. So, to say the least I am excited to have a way to order this with Evitamins.com and keep it coming each month.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristy Dobbins on April 9, 2020


Translate  Original
Awesome product

I was so anemic that I was required to have iron infusion and hemaplex has helped me tremendously. My anemia is more managed now and I haven’t needed infusions since I started taking hemaplex.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christina Zacharczuk on February 23, 2020

My best kept secret is out.....

Hema-Plex is an excellent iron supplement enhanced with the necessary vitamins for maximum absorption. It is time released and gentle on the stomach and digestive system. I have tried many iron supplements through the years and none of them agreed with me. I almost gave up all hope until someone recommended Hema-Plex to me. Now, I make sure to have an ample supply on hand. Hema-Plex is particularly good for women in their child bearing years and also those who are athletic. Being both, I have found my iron levels drop, my nails break, my hair dry and brittle, irritable at the world and exhausted by 8pm. This is no way to live. Adding Hema-Plex to my routine has provided tremendous improvements in the areas noted above. It is amazing how low iron levels can wreak such havoc on one's life. I am eternally grateful for Hema-Plex and hope this iron supplement never gets discontinued. That would be tragic! If this product appeals to you and your needs, talk to your doctor. Hema-Plex may be just what the doctor ordered!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louise Fairclough on December 16, 2019

Excellent Product!

An excellent product and a great price! My anaemia was resolved within 3 months of taking this products. I love it because it’s gentle on your stomach and has other nutrients in it too. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dana Abrums-Hughes on March 23, 2019

Good iron

These have helped balance my iron. I have been extreme anemic at times and am no longer!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by INNA SHEVTSOVA on February 11, 2019


Translate  Original
Recommend

I take this vitamin for 3 months, it is very effective, tests have shown a significant increase in ferritin. I did not notice any side effects. The cost of the drug is also very happy. I would recommend this vitamin and your website. If more and shipping cost would be less. But most importantly, it is possible to order this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by M GIANNIKARA on December 26, 2017

Quality iron source

Excellent source of iron, easily absorbed by the body and not causing any constipation or stomach issues. The delivery was efficient and good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on October 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Raise my hematocrit

Raise my hematocrit by three units. From 35 to 38 and I feel much better. It was very helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gwendolyn L. Casey on July 31, 2017

Good source of iron

Good source of iron, easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gramzie on December 23, 2016

Best complete iron easy on the stomach

Easy on my stomach. I would give a five but dropped down one because the pill is a bit large. Otherwise, this iron is all natural and seems to work great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ann C. on December 2, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product.

Very good product, I trust this company. My condition has improved and I have more energy. I reorder it as I am being treated to stabilize iron levels.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francesca Mari Torres on December 1, 2016

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!

I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Margaret H. on November 19, 2013

This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 12.88
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex - 100 Capsules
$ 12.97
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron - 90 Tablets
$ 5.56
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra - 60 VCapsules
$ 19.58
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics - 60 Tablets
$ 17.75
Nature's Way Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Nature's Way Energizing Iron with Eleuthero - 90 Gels
$ 20.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Iron Combinations Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2021. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy