$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.4 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX


by Nature's Plus

Price: $11.55
 

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!
By Francesca Mari Torres on December 1, 2016
Verified Review
I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Margaret H. on November 19, 2013
Verified Review
This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ahmed S. on May 13, 2013
Verified Review
HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marc Moock on May 10, 2013
Verified Review
From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rena on May 5, 2013
I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tosha on April 28, 2013
I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Monique Freeman on November 24, 2012
I Love Hema Plex! My friend and I both take it and love the results! Pefect after menstrual cycles. We have more energy than ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Beth Carlson on November 8, 2012
This is the second time I have had to be on Iron supplements for iron-deficiency anemia. I found this at the health food store. I only have to take my iron once a day, instead of three times with the other supplements. It is the same cost per month, has other ingredients that I need, so it also acts as my multivitamin. I have had no constipation with this product, which can be a problem with taking iron. I have also had no stomach problems. I usually take it at night, a few hours after eating, so I don't know what it would be like on a empty stomach. After almost one month on Hema-plex , I can tell that my energy level is greatly increased, so I must be absorbing the iron. A great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hayley on October 24, 2012
Hema-Plex really has changed my life. I had no energy, could not get up in the morning and needed to sleep during the day. After 1 week of taking it, I felt wide awake and full of vitality. It's an excellent product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 29, 2012
Hema-plex is a great product, but it still causes stomach aches.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron
$13.14
Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs
$22.99
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
$22.99
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
$12.83
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
$14.00
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
$16.16
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
$13.71
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
$5.25
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
$3.65
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
$15.95

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions