Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX - 30 Tablets




Price: $ 9.99
 

Verified Review
by INNA SHEVTSOVA on February 11, 2019


Translate  Original
Recommend

I take this vitamin for 3 months, it is very effective, tests have shown a significant increase in ferritin. I did not notice any side effects. The cost of the drug is also very happy. I would recommend this vitamin and your website. If more and shipping cost would be less. But most importantly, it is possible to order this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by M GIANNIKARA on December 26, 2017

Quality iron source

Excellent source of iron, easily absorbed by the body and not causing any constipation or stomach issues. The delivery was efficient and good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on October 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Raise my hematocrit

Raise my hematocrit by three units. From 35 to 38 and I feel much better. It was very helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gwendolyn L. Casey on July 31, 2017

Good source of iron

Good source of iron, easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gramzie on December 23, 2016

Best complete iron easy on the stomach

Easy on my stomach. I would give a five but dropped down one because the pill is a bit large. Otherwise, this iron is all natural and seems to work great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ann C. on December 2, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product.

Very good product, I trust this company. My condition has improved and I have more energy. I reorder it as I am being treated to stabilize iron levels.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francesca Mari Torres on December 1, 2016

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!

I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Margaret H. on November 19, 2013

This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ahmed S. on May 13, 2013

HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marc Moock on May 10, 2013

From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rena on May 5, 2013

I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tosha on April 28, 2013

I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Monique Freeman on November 24, 2012

I Love Hema Plex! My friend and I both take it and love the results! Pefect after menstrual cycles. We have more energy than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Beth Carlson on November 8, 2012

This is the second time I have had to be on Iron supplements for iron-deficiency anemia. I found this at the health food store. I only have to take my iron once a day, instead of three times with the other supplements. It is the same cost per month, has other ingredients that I need, so it also acts as my multivitamin. I have had no constipation with this product, which can be a problem with taking iron. I have also had no stomach problems. I usually take it at night, a few hours after eating, so I don't know what it would be like on a empty stomach. After almost one month on Hema-plex , I can tell that my energy level is greatly increased, so I must be absorbing the iron. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hayley on October 24, 2012

Hema-Plex really has changed my life. I had no energy, could not get up in the morning and needed to sleep during the day. After 1 week of taking it, I felt wide awake and full of vitality. It's an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 29, 2012

Hema-plex is a great product, but it still causes stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by elida on September 5, 2012

After taking HEMA-PLEX for three days I noticed a BIG difference in my energy and well-being. I'm 47 years old and I have taken so many supplements to help me through menopause and nothing has worked so well for me. I take HERMA-PLEX in the morning with a meal and it keeps me well all day. I LOVE IT!!!. ANYone who is anemic take this products is works wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Johnetta Sanders on September 2, 2012

My energy level is much better now, since Hema Plex was recommended to me to take. I was always tired and had no energy to do anything. Since taking it, I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 19, 2012

Love it! No constipation issues. It can cause yellow urine, but that goes for many of iron pills on the market- it helps to drink plenty of water. I have other health -issues relating to my anemia but Hemaplex and another iron supplement have been given the ok by my physician.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on April 5, 2012

Our doctor recommended large doses of iron for my teen daughter who was anemic. Stomach pain led us to our local health store where they recommended Hema-Plex. She took two a day (though her iron consumption was still under what was recommended) for one month, then down to one a day. She felt significantly better within the first week and her blood test at one month shows her blood quality to have come into normal range. Hema-Plex is an amazing product based on holistic principles and common sense.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 12.88
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex - 100 caps
$ 10.37
Flora Floravital Iron  Herbs Flora Floravital Iron Herbs - 8.5 oz
$ 22.99
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron - 90 Gels
$ 18.57
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron - 90 Softgels
$ 12.50
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra - 60 VCapsules
$ 17.96

Other products that may interest you

View All Iron Combinations Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions