★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Healthy Feet

O'Keeffe's Healthy Feet - 2.7 oz




Price: $ 5.85
 

Love It!!
by Karen L. Shaffer on September 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've tried many things on my calloused & dry feet. After sanding them down, (literally) I applied this for a few weeks. Works great! Not greasy like a few other things tried. I'm very hard on my feet between work & exercise. As with all foot products, applying nightly & esp after grooming will give you smooth & un-cracked feet with little effort. I don't seem to have to groom my heels as much after using this for a while. It's worth a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Made my feet so soft in just a few weeks!
by Amber Wenturine on September 2, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I bought this because my feet were really dry and started to crack. I put it on every morning after I showered and every night before bed. After just a few uses I noticed the cracks in my feet started to disappear and after a few weeks my feet had no cracks or dry spots on them at all. The cream doesn't really have much of a scent which I don't mind since it's just going on my feet. I would definitely recommend Healthy Feet to anyone looking to get their feet softer.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Wonderful
by Allie C on August 19, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Such am awesome product! Just after one use I saw a huge improvement when it came to my dry, cracked heels. It helped clear up and get rid of dead skin in a very gentle way. There was no harsh smell and a little goes a long way. Highly recommend for year round.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good gift
by Joe dougert on August 5, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Got as a gift and was surpised it got rid of this super dry patch on girlfriends foot. Really strong!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bend, OR on March 30, 2016
It has made my feet much more comfortable by curing the rough surface.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Pés agradecem
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on October 18, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Desde a primeira vez que conheci o produto, de longe é um dos melhores hidratantes que já experimentei. Recomendado inclusive para aqueles que sofrem de ressecamento em decorrência de diabetes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ÓTIMO HIDRATANTE PARA OS PÉS
by Heloisa Camila Pascoal on August 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito. Hidrata bem os pés e tem uma textura bem densa.o produto tem um bom rendimento.O hidratante não é muito cheiroso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!!!!
by Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes on November 5, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente! O único que resolveu o meu problema de falta de hidratação nos meus pés!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alex Wilke on April 4, 2016
Очень хороший крем для ног. С ним ножки выглядят такими ухоженными! Отлично заживляет трещинки. Без запаха. Кожа становится гладкой и мягкой, эффект сохраняется довольно долго. Очень удобная баночка с прорезиненной крышечкой.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Kiss My Face Peppermint Foot Scrub Kiss My Face Peppermint Foot Scrub - 4 oz
    $ 6.84

    Other products that may interest you

    Foot Care Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions