Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + EOS Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Berry Blossom - 1.5 fl oz




Price: $ 2.16
 

Verified Review
by Amanda Pegorini Gimenes  on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
Loved it

I am addicted to EOS lip balm and so I decided to try this product. The experience was wonderful, just loved it. It is super moisturizing and fragrant. The fragrance is soft, fresh and subtle. Any other hand lotion I've ever used left an oily, sticky feeling, but that lotion is the only one I've ever used and it does not make my hands sticky, slippery, oily, or disgusting. It leaves no greasy residue, the skin quickly absorbs the lotion. The packaging is very soft and compact, it is excellent to carry in the bag, which ensures easy application at any time and place, so that we keep our hands always soft. It yields super good, you do not need to use much for the hands to be hydrated. I read in the packaging that has shea butter, aloe, oatmeal and in addition to all antioxidants, ie the formula is excellent. I should have bought more, for sure I will order more in the future, I bought this one with pink packaging because it is my favorite color but I was curious to try also the one with vanilla fragrance. It is also a great option to give someone a gift. I'm thinking of taking one to my mother when I visit her. I also bought the body moisturizing lotion from the same brand with this irresistible scent and also super loved, looks great to wear together. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christiane Maria PEreira  on January 25, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Product Smells good and moisturizes enough without leaving sticky!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sweetie Rodrigues on September 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Loved it

The texture of the EOS hand moisturizer is lightweight but very moisturizing! He is not one of those sticky moisturizers, so my love so great for this product. The smell is soft and delicious, not sweet and cloying. And the best point for sure is the immediate absorption of this product, I can apply it on the hands and quickly re-use the computer without leaving the keys dirty, you know? It certainly was worth the investment. The pack contains 44ml that yield at least 1 month using 3 times a day. Enjoyed it and highly recommend it. Very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jenny Kourakou  on July 29, 2018

Great for everyday use

Great scent. The cream is really hydrating and gets beautifully absorbed without leaving an oily residue. The only thing I didn't like is the packaging. Although it looks pretty and innovative, it's not at all practical. All in all, this hand cream is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on June 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Hand lotion.

Very nice hand lotion, has a light cherry aroma, unobtrusive. It is quickly absorbed into the skin and moisturizes it well. I can not fail to note the convenient format of the packaging, the tube fits perfectly in any small handbag and is also very pleasant to hold in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by André on April 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Good hand cream

This great hand cream was a good find here on eVitamins. I was lucky to find it and find a brand and a scent that really please me and has a very good price here. It is a moisturizer to be used on the hands, super easy to carry in your pocket or other places, such as in the backpack, in the bag, in a bag, or even to be left in the bedside drawer or in the glove compartment of the car or of other vehicles. For people who often get dry hands very easily just like me and like many people I know, it is certainly a very recommendable product. The scent of this cream is until quite smooth and really passes the feeling of comfort and also of tranquility and its moisturizing action can be perceived and proven quickly. The distinctive design of the packaging resembles a rather abstract shape and draws the attention and curiosity of friends and relatives, who end up always passing a little of the product in their hands and being satisfied with the feeling they feel. The very good thing is that the ingredients are very natural and it is not greasy at all. The feeling in the hands is really the feeling of comfort. Certainly, it is the kind of product that I would recommend to fellow eVitamins shoppers. The weight of the packaging is lightweight, which ensures that the freight will not come out too expensive for you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EVORA ANA PAULA  on March 21, 2018


Translate  Original
the best

Great hand cream, I bought it for myself and my daughter who loved it, I'll ask for more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Ferguson  on November 8, 2017

Great lotion!

I love everything about this lotion. Starting from the size, I carry it on my purse daily because I always need or someone else needs it haha. The smell is so good too. Trust me, I am picky with smelly stuff. It is a great quality lotion as well, it makes my hands soft and smelling good. I already gave it as gifts as well, and they love it. I can not forget to say how great are the prices of eVitamins. Comparing to other sites I always get great deals here.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beauty Freak on August 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Best hand lotion ever!

I loved her from the first moment. Very convenient packaging. Excellent scent. Too girly. One of the best hand lotions I've ever used.



Was this review helpful to you?  

by Raina Trindade Silva  on June 26, 2017


Translate  Original
Loved it!

I loved the eos. It left my hands super soft and the smell is incredible. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jade Reece  on May 22, 2017

Love love love

Makes your hands so soft and supple. I will definitely repurchase when I am finished this because I am in love.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katerina Chani on March 7, 2017


Translate  Original
Write a title for your review.

Write what you liked or what you did not like about the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on January 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Very fragrant

Sweet, but gentle smell. It is not sticky and the packaging is a grace. Fits inside any bag. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimitra Stamelaki  on October 21, 2016


Translate  Original
Best handcream to have in your bag all day

Smells heavenly, leaves hands velvetly smooth! I loved it!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucía sanz valles  on October 10, 2016

Great product

Lovely scent, I love it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keely Cho on September 8, 2016

Convenient and cute packaging.

Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on September 2, 2016


Translate  Original
Smelly and very practical.

In the Beginning I did not like this cream very much but after a few days using it I started to like it. It is very light, easy to apply, is not greasy and has a very light smell of roses. The packaging is small, ideal to keep in the bag making it super convenient. Perfect for giving as well. I recommend to those who like practical products to carry with you in the car or in the bag. It does not moisturize as much as I like but it leaves the skin soft and smelling.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Allie C on August 19, 2016

Great!

One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Donna Watson  on August 16, 2016

Love it

Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LS on August 6, 2016

Great

Great, I love this smells, it is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Intensive Hand Lotion Vanilla Orchid Extra Dry Hands EOS Intensive Hand Lotion Vanilla Orchid Extra Dry Hands - 1.5 fl oz
$ 2.16
Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream - 4 oz
$ 6.87
Desert Essence Organic Hand and Body Lotion Desert Essence Organic Hand and Body Lotion - 8 oz
$ 6.87
Burt's Bees Honey and Grapeseed Hand Creme Burt's Bees Honey and Grapeseed Hand Creme - 2.6 fl oz
$ 9.99
Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp Haitian Vetiver Hand Cream Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp Haitian Vetiver Hand Cream - 4 fl oz
$ 5.84
J R Watkins Shea Butter Hand Cream J R Watkins Shea Butter Hand Cream - 3.3 oz
$ 6.87

Other products that may interest you

View All Hand Cream Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility