Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Futurebiotics Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Hair Skin Nails for Women

Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tablets




Price: $ 11.43
 

Verified Review
by Denize Cecilia de Jesus on October 23, 2018


Translate  Original
Testing

I have been using the drug for more than 30 days and have had a significant improvement in hair loss. Let's see if after two months the hair is stronger because I still think he is very weak.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louani da Mota Badu on October 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Good

I usually buy the Natrol supplement, but for this one I came with 15 more tablets I wanted to test. Although this brand came with more tablets, the tablets are much larger (harder to swallow) and have a lower amount of vitamins than Natrol, which although it has more tablets, fewer vitamins does not pay. Besides, the taste is not good, it tastes like beef, and then you belch, I do not like it and I should not buy it again, Natrol's is better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachel Anderson on February 23, 2018

Goodbye Dry Skin

I take this supplement daily. I struggle with dry skin, but when taking this supplement, my skin does not get dry patches. Not to mention, the benefits for my hair and nails. They both grow much faster and stronger when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by melina galvao thomaz on December 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Liked it

I noticed that my hair stopped falling with 2 months of use, it was one of the best vitamins I bought, I will use again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on December 12, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

I felt my hair, nails, and skin firmer and hydrated. I have used and really enjoyed the results. I recommend it to all women.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carolina botia  on October 27, 2016


Translate  Original
Love it !!!

I really love this product, my hair and nails look like never before.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aline Santos on September 1, 2016


Translate  Original
It really works !!

I've been taking this supplement for 2 weeks and I can already tell the difference, my nails were breaking a lot and I decided to try this supplement and I just loved it. The capsule is not too large which helps a lot. The bottle came sealed and you can see that it is very well packaged. Another super important detail is the cost Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for women is a cheap product compared to other brands in the market.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Nahr on August 4, 2016


Translate  Original
Awesome

Awesome, Awesome product for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Silvia M Maestrelo on July 14, 2015


Translate  Original
Great product. My hair grew faster and my nails are stronger! The size of it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabrielle Malvásio on July 8, 2015


Translate  Original
I have not taken the whole pot yet, I have been taking it for about 10 days, but I have already noticed that my facial skin is softer and my fingernails hardened a lot! I already bought the second pot, I really want to see difference in hair!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane de oLiveira on March 21, 2015


Translate  Original
This supplement gives life. I'm more excited. And the nails already feel tougher. In 2 weeks my face looks younger, amazing! Plus my urine is yellow, I think it's because of the supplement. The smell is also not very pleasant, more bearable. I strongly recommend this Supplement, thanks, great !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laura Cristina Calvillo on March 20, 2015


Translate  Original
Work really fast !!!!! My skin shines, my nails are strong and my hair has grown 5cm in two weeks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Autumn on November 25, 2013

I started using Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women when I was 17 years old. I have been using it ever since and I am now 19 years old. I've never really had a problem with my nails, they grow like crazy, I prefer them short but they grow too fast so oh well. Most people think my hair is fake, or that my skin has make up on it because it's so clear and the glow of it, and they also think my nails have acrylic on them. I recommend Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women, I am natural and my hair is shiny and soft--very manageable and I have 4a, 4b hair. My skin glows! I've never had acne problems. I haven't seen any side effects with the vitamins. I love them! Highly recommend them! I saw results with my skin first within a month of taking the vitamins. I recommend that you drink plenty of water with these to get the best results and eat before taking this, or any supplements for good results as well. Also be consistent with them as well. The only bad thing about them is the smell, but you get use to them. I love them & probably won't ever stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Edan-Kane S. on November 3, 2013

Hair Skin Nails for Women did not work for me. My hair didn't grow, my nails remained weak. My skin remained the same.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Allen on November 2, 2013

Hair, Skin & Nails for Women is a great product. My nails were extremely brittle, but ever since I have been using this Hair, Skin & Nails for Women, they have become very thick and I am amazed to see how quickly they grow over night! My hair has certainly become softer and more manageable and to my delight longer too (and I have natural negro hair). My skin has become smoother and even my usually dry lips retain more moisture now. I definitely recommend it for both women and men, for I am a man and its working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on August 23, 2013

I love these vitamins. I have been taking Hair Skin Nails for Women for several weeks, my fingernails are now very strong and hair growing great, nice and thick.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by McKenna Trinnaman on June 18, 2013

I've been taking these supplements for almost a month now and I am really enjoying them. I recently took off acrylic nails so my nails were really brittle and thin. Ever since I've taken these vitamins my nails have been growing really fast and have been thickening up. I first bought these to help my hair grow because mine does not whatsoever. After about a week and a half or so my hair was shinier and softer. My hair is short so I can't really tell if it's grown yet, but hopefully I will begin seeing results. One thing I have disliked is that my skin has broken out on my back and around my mouth. I've never had acne before so this is really weird for me. I don't know how long until it clears up. From the majority of the reviews I have read everyone's skin has become very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on May 28, 2013

I've been suffering with dry hair, skin and nails for the past 6 years. I decided to buy these vitamins and after about 4 weeks I noticed my nails started growing and looking healthy. My hair was growing as well and I was no longer feeling sluggish. These vitamins are great. I take 1 with each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Diane Mullen on May 23, 2013

I have been using these vitamins for 2 months. My nails used to be very brittle and would split. Now my nails are growing and I've received several compliments. Also my beautician has commented on my hair. I had lost alot of hair due to weight loss and now it's coming back. In fact my beautician says I may have to cut my hair to get the new growth more in line with my other hair. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on May 19, 2013

I am a licensed cosmetologist so I am always looking for a way to keep my hair healthy through coloring and all the damage of flat irons, etc...I was using just plain biotin but I found this at our local health food store and I am very glad I switched! After using this product for 3 weeks, my hair is noticeably softer and seems much healthier as well. My skin broke out a little at first but it is basically clear now. Great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin- Nails - 30 Softgels
$ 17.92
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets
$ 19.72
Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets
$ 10.87
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 8.63
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
$ 15.99
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
$ 24.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Hair Vitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions