$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
22

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
59%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Hair Skin Nails for Women

Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women


by Futurebiotics

Price: $10.77
 

By Autumn on November 25, 2013
I started using Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women when I was 17 years old. I have been using it ever since and I am now 19 years old. I've never really had a problem with my nails, they grow like crazy, I prefer them short but they grow too fast so oh well. Most people think my hair is fake, or that my skin has make up on it because it's so clear and the glow of it, and they also think my nails have acrylic on them. I recommend Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women, I am natural and my hair is shiny and soft--very manageable and I have 4a, 4b hair. My skin glows! I've never had acne problems. I haven't seen any side effects with the vitamins. I love them! Highly recommend them! I saw results with my skin first within a month of taking the vitamins. I recommend that you drink plenty of water with these to get the best results and eat before taking this, or any supplements for good results as well. Also be consistent with them as well. The only bad thing about them is the smell, but you get use to them. I love them & probably won't ever stop taking them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Edan-Kane S. on November 3, 2013
Hair Skin Nails for Women did not work for me. My hair didn't grow, my nails remained weak. My skin remained the same.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Allen on November 2, 2013
Hair, Skin & Nails for Women is a great product. My nails were extremely brittle, but ever since I have been using this Hair, Skin & Nails for Women, they have become very thick and I am amazed to see how quickly they grow over night! My hair has certainly become softer and more manageable and to my delight longer too (and I have natural negro hair). My skin has become smoother and even my usually dry lips retain more moisture now. I definitely recommend it for both women and men, for I am a man and its working for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on August 23, 2013
Verified Review
I love these vitamins. I have been taking Hair Skin Nails for Women for several weeks, my fingernails are now very strong and hair growing great, nice and thick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By McKenna Trinnaman on June 18, 2013
I've been taking these supplements for almost a month now and I am really enjoying them. I recently took off acrylic nails so my nails were really brittle and thin. Ever since I've taken these vitamins my nails have been growing really fast and have been thickening up. I first bought these to help my hair grow because mine does not whatsoever. After about a week and a half or so my hair was shinier and softer. My hair is short so I can't really tell if it's grown yet, but hopefully I will begin seeing results. One thing I have disliked is that my skin has broken out on my back and around my mouth. I've never had acne before so this is really weird for me. I don't know how long until it clears up. From the majority of the reviews I have read everyone's skin has become very beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on May 28, 2013
Verified Review
I've been suffering with dry hair, skin and nails for the past 6 years. I decided to buy these vitamins and after about 4 weeks I noticed my nails started growing and looking healthy. My hair was growing as well and I was no longer feeling sluggish. These vitamins are great. I take 1 with each meal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diane Mullen on May 23, 2013
I have been using these vitamins for 2 months. My nails used to be very brittle and would split. Now my nails are growing and I've received several compliments. Also my beautician has commented on my hair. I had lost alot of hair due to weight loss and now it's coming back. In fact my beautician says I may have to cut my hair to get the new growth more in line with my other hair. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on May 19, 2013
I am a licensed cosmetologist so I am always looking for a way to keep my hair healthy through coloring and all the damage of flat irons, etc...I was using just plain biotin but I found this at our local health food store and I am very glad I switched! After using this product for 3 weeks, my hair is noticeably softer and seems much healthier as well. My skin broke out a little at first but it is basically clear now. Great product :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria on March 13, 2013
I have only been using it for a week and already my nails are growing like crazy! My skin broke out, which it rarely does, so I'm thinking it had something to do with the pills. So far it is working well for me. The only thing I would change is the taste. It is HORRIBLE! The pill contains kelp and fish oil, giving it a rotten fishy smell. REALLY gross, it made me gag a few times trying to get it down. You have to take it with a flavored drink not water otherwise you'll taste it and gag.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jada M. on February 19, 2013
I would have given Hair, Skin, & Nails For Women 5 stars, but my hair is in braids so I can't really tell if it made any difference. I have seen amazing results in my skin however. This combined with my facial wash is marvelous. I had bad acne and my facial wash would do only some of the job. When I started using Futurebiotics my face cleared up significantly. I have only been using it for a little under a month.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
$14.57
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus
$20.11
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
$18.73
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
$10.96
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
$4.95
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
$11.43
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
$11.31
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
$9.19
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
$7.48
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
$10.90

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions