Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Yogi Tea Organic Teas Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Green Tea

Yogi Tea Organic Teas Green Tea, Blueberry - Slim Life - 16 Bags




Price: $ 4.25
 

Verified Review
by Beauty Freak on April 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect tea!

I love teas and especially delicious teas! This was one of the best I've ever tried. Very perfect the fact that what each sachet has and a wish-prompting. Your day is fine. With a nice suggestion or a nice tip.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes  on May 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Great tea

The flavor of the tea is delicious and mild besides not having to be sweetened. Because it is a tea with caffeine, it helps a lot in the lack of energy that we feel during the reeducation food. I loved the product and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 1, 2016

Best Tea!

This is by far my favorite Yogi tea. It has a very pleasant taste that has a bit of orange to it at the end. I mix in about a tablespoon of honey and its amazing. Drinking it between meals did help me resist snacking and keeping me full until the next meal. Defiantly recommend drinking it while it's hot though cause one it gets room temperature it's not as good!

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KF on July 27, 2016

Love!

Love!, I love this tea! I am not a huge tea drinker but this has great flavor. I'll definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Shazia Zakaria on September 5, 2015

Helped me lose weight and tastes great.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on May 21, 2015

no more feeling sluggish drinking Green yogi tea has mad me full of energy. I love the taste it peps me in the evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Heeyeun Choi on December 15, 2014


Translate  Original
The blueberry was stronger than the green tea, so it made me feel sweet. I have a tea instead of coffee in the tumbler and I feel like I have a good skin. I do not know if it will be slim yet. I just feel like it ... As most Yogitizi are, the aroma is a car that feels like you will feel good even if you take only the fragrance. I buy Yogitti by type and drink it, and I really like it. Oh, I offered it to my teacher as a gift. ^^

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on April 2, 2014

This tea tastes great and gave me a little bit more energy than usual. Suppressed my appetite. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    St Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango St Dalfour Organic Green Tea Golden Mango - 25 Bags
    $ 3.77
    Mate Factor Fresh Green Organic Yerba Mate Tea Mate Factor Fresh Green Organic Yerba Mate Tea - 24 - 2.96 oz Bags
    $ 5.24
    Celestial Seasonings Green Tea Celestial Seasonings Green Tea - 20 Bags
    $ 3.17
    Health King and Balanceuticals Green Tea Health King and Balanceuticals Green Tea - 20 Tea Bags
    $ 4.91
    Eden Foods Organic Green Tea Eden Foods Organic Green Tea - with Brown Rice - 16 Bags
    $ 3.90

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Green Tea & Matcha Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions