Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
162 Customer Reviews:

3.9 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner - 30 Gelcaps




Price: $ 6.74
 

JUST KEEP MOVING
by MICHAEL PETTY on October 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
HAS WORKED WONDERFULLY FOR MY DIET PLAN IT KEEPS ME ENERGIZED & MOTIVATED...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Did not notice change
by Harley Kensington on September 6, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good weight loss supplement
by James W. on August 23, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Elena Kane on October 29, 2015
☑ Verified Review
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lauren Clark on September 3, 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anna on May 27, 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Abdullah A. on April 8, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vanesa on March 14, 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lillian M. on February 5, 2013
☑ Verified Review
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Heather on January 19, 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original - 90 Capsules
$ 29.95
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder - 17.6 oz (500 g)
$ 33.18
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp - 90 Veg Capsules
$ 12.95
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control - 75 Soft Gels
$ 17.99

Other products that may interest you

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions