$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
40%
4 Stars
40%
3 Stars
20%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Chocolate Fix


by Paleonola

Price: $8.99
 

Great Snack
By KLW on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
This gluten free granola snack is awesome. It is filled with many healthy and energy packed foods. I love nuts and it has Almonds, Pecans and Walnuts, as well as cocoa powder to give it a chocolate taste. It has many other nutritious things in it also. I just can't get enough of it. I love all the different flavored granola options Palenola has made.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The Perfect Snack.
By Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Great taste in this line of products. This one does have a slight cocoa flavor, but it's not a very overpowering chocolate taste. It still holds a sweet grain flavor. Excellent product. Perfect for lunches or snacks.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My favorite
By EK on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
I expecting sweet from this Chocolate Fix granola mix but instead the cocoa is rich and savory. With the raisins the mix is less dessert and much more satisfying. It's definitely my favorite blend from Paleonola and I like that I can indulge without feeling the need to eat the whole bag. Speaking of, the bag is high quality with an easy-close zip-lock that won't break open so I don't have to worry about it coming open in my backpack or have to go through the trouble of putting it in a different bag. Definitely a value in my book.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The best
By Brent Harrington on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
This is by far the best granola i have had to this date. The chocolate taste is there but it isnt overbearing. The packaging is also good on this product.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthy Life Style That Tastes Great!
By C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
Talk about a flavor filled gluten free snack option! This Grain-Free Granola has all the right things for protein power to get you through your day plus give you the chocolate fix you know you crave. Packed with tons of nuts that are rich in flavor I can't get enough of this great snack mix. The chocolate flavor is rich and right on point. I love the fact it comes in a bag that reseals easily as well so I don't have to go searching for containers to put it in! Love it!
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Super amazing!
By Harley Kensington on June 21, 2016
Verified Review
This Grain-Free Granola in the Chocolate Fix is just that, a chocolate fix! It definitely satisfies my sweet tooth and I don't feel guilty eating it because it is all natural, GMO free, and gluten free. It doesn't have a weird artificial chocolate taste either. If you're looking for a snack that will satisfy your sweet tooth and Chocolate fix, definitely try this one!
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Chocamazing
By Joey Wheeler on June 16, 2016
Verified Review
This product is excellent! The ingredients list is impressive and the flavor keeps you coming back for more. I love the fact this product has no grains and a subtle chocolate overtone that ties the whole flavor together.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Granola de checolate que não posso ficar sem!
By Tata on June 25, 2016
Verified Review
Uma delícia essa granola de chocolate, ela não é tão doce tem um gosto mais de chocolate amardo, mas é bastente gostosa, eu sempre tenho uma desta na gaveta do meu trabalho. Não fico sem!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O gosto é um pouco artificial
By kdano on June 9, 2016
Verified Review
O gosto é meio seco, parece um pouco artificial. Eu não senti gosto de chocolate no produto, mas gosto do fato de ser natural e não conter tanta coisa desnecessária. Vale a pena experimentar.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Paleonola Grain-Free Granola
    $8.99
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    $6.34
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    $5.41

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions