$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Apple Pie


by Paleonola

Price: $8.99
 

Great apple pie flavor and cholesterol free
By Eva C. on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
What an easy, tasty and healthy snack! Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Apple Pie is ideal for those who read food labels and prefer real food on their stomach, me! Plain from the bag and I don't need to worry about Gluten or grain ingredients because is from both free. I really like the fact that doesn't taste sugary sweet like other granola products I've tried, no matter the flavor they mention. I do choose products with no cholesterol or as lower as possible and Grain-Free Granola by Paleonola makes is easier for me providing 0 cholesterol. I'm a fan of this brand and definitely a customer that recommends the product.
49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love the Apple Pie
By KLW on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
I love this Gluten free granola snack. It has a great taste and texture. If you like nuts, you will love these. They are filled with almonds, pecans and walnuts, as well as dried apples and other great tasting things. The combined tastes make an awesome tasting snack. It does taste like apple pie.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicious Apple Pie Flavor!
By Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Awesome apple pie flavor. Slight hint of cinnamon. Outstanding snack. Not too sweet or salty. It's the perfect mix. Great for kids in my opinion. The bag reseals perfectly and is very high quality. Highly recommended!
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great taste
By EK on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
I normally don't like apple products out of personal preference but these are really nice. The apple taste is subtle and the cinnamon adds great flavor to the granola. The apple isn't soggy or anything. This mix is really easy to eat on the go. It's a little dry and needs some water to drink with it but it'll fill you up pretty well and the sugar content isn't bad. I also like the high-quality seal on the bag. It's easy to close and won't easily break open - perfect for backpacks.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My favorite Paleonola
By Joey Wheeler on June 18, 2016
Verified Review
Very snack-able. I am sold by the apple chunks which I can't seem to get enough of. I like the less sweet approach to granola that keeps me entranced until the last bite. Would definitely purchase again for mid-day cravings.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It was good
By Harley Kensington on June 17, 2016
Verified Review
This Grain-Free Granola in the Apple Pie was good, but not what I expected it to taste like. The flavor is very, very mild and almost unnoticeable. It does smell delicious and keep you full in between normal meals. Did taste very good mixed with plain yogurt too.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Comprei um saco desta granola vegan sem conhecer, foi a melhor escolha a cegas que já fiz.
By Tata on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Uma delícia, tem uma textura bem mais molhadinha e não tão crocante como as outras. Eu siplesmente amei o sabor de Apple Pie, tem pedacinhos de frutas e é muito gostosa.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tem um gosto de canela delicioso.
By kdano on June 3, 2016
Verified Review
O sabor é delicioso. Tem um gostinho de canela com maçã. Bem outono. Não precisa adicionar nenhum ingrediente extra porque ele é gostoso puro, eu so coloco um leite de amêndoas e semente de chia. Lanchinho da tarde perfeito.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    $6.34
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    $5.41

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions