$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat


by Bizzy Fizz

Price: $4.00
 

Sleepy Time.
By Bruce Kent on September 17, 2016
Verified Review
Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.
64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

ZzZzZzZz
By Anonymous on September 14, 2016
Verified Review
I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Relax
By KLW on September 12, 2016
Verified Review
I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for baths
By Joey Wheeler on September 10, 2016
Verified Review
Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells amazing!
By Harley Kensington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bathtime Favorite
By C. Wolfe on September 2, 2016
Verified Review
This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ultimate relaxation
By EK on August 23, 2016
Verified Review
I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bath bomb
By Brent Harrington on August 16, 2016
Verified Review
The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.
8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

fizzy!
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on August 13, 2016
Verified Review
These things really fizz! It works exactly like it should. Nothing spectacular, but makes for a good gift basket addition for a gift to somebody.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O cheiro não é agradável
By kdano on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Por ser um sabonete de banheira desenvolvido para um momento relaxante eu esperava um cheiro mais agradável. Pra mim tem o mesmo cheiro de sabão normal. Ele não faz muita espuma enquanto dissolve e não deixa a pele ensaboada. Ele dissolve bem na água e é bem levinho em textura mas eu gostaria que o cheiro fosse melhor. Eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath
$5.70
Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
$5.70
Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
$7.64
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
$5.64
Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
$2.85
Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
$6.83
ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
$18.00
Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
$10.00

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions