Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Bio Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Garcinia Cambogia

Bio Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia - 60 VCapsules




Price: $ 11.98
 

Verified Review
by Alesia Shumpert  on November 15, 2018

Try at your own risk...

I really had high hopes for this product, however; it just didn't work the greatest for me. I will say I believe it helped curve my appetite after taking the dosage. However, I noticed after taking the pills I'd feel lightheaded and even a bit nauseous. I also had occurrences of cramps on and off. I'm not sure why this happened but I don't feel it was healthy and I wouldn't recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessa Brown on July 20, 2017

I combine this supplement with other supplements and it works.

I do like taking the supplements. I combine with Green tea and White Kidney bean extract supplements and I can see a difference. Hunger controlled and increased energy. I am not sure how they work alone but the combination is awesome. I only give 4 stars because I don't know how it works by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 13, 2016

Great product!

I used this Gardenia Cambodia by Bio Nutrition as an aid to my diet and work outs. I definitely noticed that it helped curb my appetite and help me from snacking in between meals. I loved that it was caffeine free and I didn't have to worry about being shaky or having issues falling asleep at night. Will definately be purchasing another bottle to help me continue to move forward!

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on April 22, 2014

Garcinia Cambogia is an excellent product, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on March 11, 2014

Garcinia cambogia is an excellent product, very good for weight loss. I highly recommended to combine with food without dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea L. on November 20, 2013

This product is excellent! No side effects, and it works! It's great. I lost 4 lbs in a couple weeks, I love Garcinia Cambogia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea L. on November 4, 2013

Oh my gosh, Garcinia Cambogia is great! No side effects! Helps curb my appetite, gives me energy and helps literally painlessly turn sugar into energy and not fat. I have taken off 4 lbs in a week and a half. The energy boost when I work out is also great! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Faith H. on February 20, 2013

I like the Garcinia Cambogia. It helps with fat reduction and overeating. I eat right and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Garcinia Now Foods Garcinia - 120 Tablets
    $ 14.39
    NLA for Her Her Garcinia 237 mg NLA for Her Her Garcinia 237 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 16.74
    Planetary Herbals Triphala-Garcinia Program 1180 mg Planetary Herbals Triphala-Garcinia Program 1180 mg - 120 Tablets
    $ 14.88
    Douglas Labs Super HCA Douglas Labs Super HCA - 90 Tablets
    $ 40.10
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Skinny Garcinia Bluebonnet Nutrition Skinny Garcinia - 1,250 mg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    $ 22.36
    Life Extension Garcinia HCA Life Extension Garcinia HCA - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 12.75

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Garcinia Cambogia Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy