$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA


by Now Foods

Price: $9.63
 

Calm thinking
By Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016
Verified Review
GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle on July 9, 2012
I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on March 4, 2012
I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

good product
By Veeranjaneyulu N on July 6, 2016
Verified Review
The product has very calming effect on mind and aids in better sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tiro e queda!
By CATARINA R S SOUZA on November 29, 2016
Verified Review
Auxiliou-me a pegar no sono com maior facilidade. É tiro e queda!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gaba is Excellent
By Mauricio Schmidt on October 11, 2016
Verified Review
GABA is being very good to me, the results are quick and excellent. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jose Bernardes Domingues Junior on November 19, 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Passei a ter um sono de maior qualidade, o que me deixou mais disposto para as tarefas diárias e para fazer exercícios físicos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diego Santana on July 15, 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Ótimo para se obter um sono profundo e anabólico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alisson Jose Freire Maia on December 9, 2014
Verified Review
Um ótimo remédio para insônia e ansiedade. Para quem tem ansiedade, recomendo tomar durante o dia. Para quem tem insônia, recomendo tomar 30 minutos antes de ir para cama.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solgar GABA 500 mg Solgar GABA 500 mg
    $10.96
    Now Foods GABA and B-6 Now Foods GABA and B-6
    $7.30
    Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual
    $4.90
    Natural Factors Pharma GABA Natural Factors Pharma GABA
    $18.17
    Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder
    $9.63
    Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg
    $9.63
    Twinlab GABA Plus Twinlab GABA Plus
    $9.23
    Kirkman Labs GABA with Niacinamide and Inositol Kirkman Labs GABA with Niacinamide and Inositol
    $12.75
    Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg
    $21.25
    Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg
    $22.00

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    GABA Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions