Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by Italo Luiz Ferreira de Lima  on May 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Relaxed body

Even though it does not cross the hematological barrier, this gaba causes a fantastic relaxation in the body without leaving you a zombie, I take it in the morning and it gives me a fantastic effect. On more stressful days I have been taking 2 and I am more zen, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jose bernardes domingues junior  on September 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Improvement in sleep quality

I started to have a higher quality sleep, which made me more willing to do the daily tasks and to do physical exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA  on July 27, 2018


Translate  Original
I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT!!!!

GABA IMPROVED MY HUMOR, SLEEP UNTIL MY MUSCULAR TONUS. THERE SHOULD BE SOME EXPLANATION FOR ALL THAT. BUT WITH ME, I GOT VERY RIGHT. USE AT NIGHT WITH MELATONIN AND 5HTP, I HAVE A REPAIRING SLEEP.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GABRIELLA CARVALHAL  on January 13, 2018


Translate  Original
GABA 750 MG DA NOW HAS PROVIDED GREAT GAINS

The 750 MG GABA HAS CONTRIBUTED ENOUGH TO LEAVE MY CHILD AS QUIET AS HE IS IN THE AUTISTIC SPECTRUM IN MODERATE NON-VERBAL GRADE. MY CHILD AND OTHER CHILDREN FROM MY COMMUNITY HAVE BENEFITED IN AN AWESOME WAY, AS GABA AGE MAKING THE CHILD MORE ZEN, LESS HIPERATIVE AND MORE CALM. MARK NOW IS AN EXCELLENT BRAND AND I HAVE PURCHASED FROM MELATONINE TO OMEGA 3 AND GABA FROM THAT BRAND NOW. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE E-VITAMINS SITE FOR THE OFFER THAT HAS SEND ME AS SEEN I USE, MY CHILD USA AND ALSO HELP MY FRIENDS AND CHILDREN OF MY REGION.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lenilson Ribeiro Benevides  on November 1, 2017


Translate  Original
I've been using Now Foods GABA for some time !!!

I've been using GABA from Now Foods for some time, and this is the first time I get here at Evitamins. I bought it for the first time with a view to eliminating anxiety, irritability and distraction. The addition came. It does not cause drowsiness. It improves concentration, focus. Relieves irritability. I started taking the 500 mg capsule. in the first fractions of 1 2-3 capsule during the day. The effect is not noticeable in the early days, but after 3 days of taking it I started to feel a good relaxing effect and a calmer mind. The medicine helps, I currently take GABA 750 mg.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by blaga sergiu on July 31, 2017

Good quality

Good consistent quality, neutral taste. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on April 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Great.

Great supplement. It will give you more peaceful days. It reduces stress and anxiety. The brand is reliable. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CATARINA R S SOUZA on November 29, 2016


Translate  Original
Shoot and fall!

It helped me to fall asleep more easily. It's shot and fall!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Schmidt on October 11, 2016


Translate  Original
Gaba is Excellent

GABA is being very good to me, the results are quick and excellent. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016

Calm thinking

GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Diego Santana on July 15, 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent product. Great for deep, anabolic sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alisson Jose Freire Maia on December 9, 2014


Translate  Original
A great remedy for insomnia and anxiety. For those who have anxiety, I recommend taking it during the day. For those who have insomnia, I recommend taking 30 minutes before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michelle on July 9, 2012

I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mike on March 4, 2012

I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    eVitamins GABA eVitamins GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 9.69
    Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual - 30 Tablets
    $ 6.48
    Solgar GABA Solgar GABA - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 10.87
    Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder - 6 oz
    $ 9.71
    Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 11.13
    Kal GABA L-Theanine Stress B Kal GABA L-Theanine Stress B - 100 Lozenges
    $ 8.76

    Other products that may interest you

    View All GABA Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions