Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 7.01
 

Verified Review
by Marcos Andrey on September 9, 2019


Translate  Original
I take that and a real knockout

I associate with melatonin is very good for a wonderful sleep. I love these NOW supplements. I have been taking GABA for over 8 years and it is wonderful for restful sleep;

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on August 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep quality.

Gaba induces relaxation and sleep. My wife and I take it before bed and gaba has improved the quality of our sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Osni Carlos Gali on July 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Pure Gaba

Wonderful product, in its purest form Gaba Powder offers quality and safety to its users. Super recommend this amazing product for mental and physical health. International quality standard!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Norberto Cini on July 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product, improves sleep quality.

I love this product, I greatly diminished the headache crises caused by stress, great inducer of the dream. I do not go without super recommend. Great product, improves sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge Henrique de Farias on June 17, 2019

Good !

Very good to relax and have a deeper sleep. You don't wake up feeling drowsy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dominique Heron da Silva Lorenzi on June 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Gaba is a natural amino acid that provides a noticeable increase in sleep and consequently reduced levels of stress in the body. All this forms a night of sleep much more deep and recuperadora of natural form. I really liked the product and soon I will be renovating my gaba stocks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on April 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Great!!

Good product that gives support to our neurotransmitters, promoting a great relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on August 9, 2018


Translate  Original
GABA HAS TO BE FROM NOW

I use GABA to help stimulate relaxation and reduce nervous tension. Take 1 capsule 2 times daily with juice on an empty stomach, before breakfast and at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renan Terezan  on June 5, 2018


Translate  Original
I find it incredible!

It is my favorite product of Now Foods, because it helps me a lot to sleep, especially if I take it along with melatonin. I feel it helps my mind to slow down and in a few minutes I'm sleeping soundly. It helps me rest and feel refreshed for the other day. Sometimes when I'm very anxious, I take a capsule during the day and also feel calmer. I suggest taking with my stomach at least a little empty, as it seems to me that its effect happens faster and is longer lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBERTO CESAR LIMA DOS SANTOS  on March 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent supplement to relax

I really like this supplement, I feel a significant improvement in focus and attention. When I take it I become much more relaxed and I feel the anxiety diminish. Another benefit is that sleep gets much deeper and more refreshing. I always take immediate sleep and wake up. In comparison to other brands I prefer this because it comes with vitamin B6, which facilitates its absorption. A few minutes after taking I already feel a slight tingling, which is the GABA doing relaxation effect, I do not feel the same thing when I take other brands that do not add vitamin B6. The concentration level is excellent and the capsules are easy to swallow.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susana Bastos on January 31, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on July 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Relaxation!

I did not feel much difference, but it helps to fall asleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dalton Alves Amorim  on June 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Gaba Now Foods

Excellent product!! After that I started using it to relax and have a good rest having an invigorating night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria raftellis on December 5, 2016

Anxiety helper

I'm finding this product helps with my anxiety... and with inducing sleep. It took a couple of weeks to kick in, and now I feel like my anxiety is a lot better controlled.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David Meechan on February 12, 2016

I suffer from common anxiety and find these help me to face my day to day challenges. They are not Valium and don't get me high but they do calm my shaky extremes and so help me to look people in the eye which is all I need considering how nervous I feel at times. I will continue to use these as they do what I need them to do.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods GABA Now Foods GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 9.71
    eVitamins GABA eVitamins GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 9.69
    Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual - 30 Tablets
    $ 6.48
    Solgar GABA Solgar GABA - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 10.87
    Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder - 6 oz
    $ 9.71
    Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 11.13

    Other products that may interest you

    View All GABA Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility