FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Garden of Life fucoTHIN

by Garden of Life

Price: $43.73

By Tonya L. on February 13, 2013
Verified Review
I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Donna on November 5, 2012
I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 31, 2012
I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcy P. on September 11, 2012
I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mark Amen on May 4, 2012
I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 6, 2012
I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions