Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Fo-Ti 560 mg

Now Foods Fo-Ti 560 mg - 100 Caps




Price: $ 5.39
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 10 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by Cris on April 28, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

I use a little time, but enough to see the benefits mainly in relation to hair loss, and in relation to color, I believe that only with time will I have some effect, but if you do not have it, you have no problems, only the effect against the fall is enough for me, and we must still consider the other various benefits of the supplement in question, as an example I intend to continue using it for a long time, even for the maintenance of strength, revitalization and protection of hair .

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jonathan Souza  on February 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Hair

Great for Hair Loss and Darkening Hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisca a L de oliveira  on January 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Strengthens hair fiber!

Good for strengthening hair fiber. Excellent product! It makes hair grow faster. Reduces the fall. Strengthens nails and hair. But there is no guarantee that your hair will get pigmented again. Some people report the return of hair pigmentation and others do not, yet everyone reports that they have improved hair texture and decreased hair loss !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Madhu Rao on January 1, 2018

Very good supplement for increasing energy and delaying coloring of hair!

I feel that I have extra energy after using this product for six months. I can also say that I am now dyeing my hair less frequently. It does not stop gray hair from growing but it definitely slows down the appearance of gray in your hair. You need to take it for at least three months to see the result. Definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Evelin Lima da Silva on August 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Hair growth

Excellent product! It makes hair grow faster. Reduced the fall.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ITAMARA ALEXANDRIA DOURADO  on July 12, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

Very good. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GIORDANO GOULART  on May 16, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product!

Excellent in combating white hair! I have been using it for 6 months and I already see some result in use in conjunction with PaBa and Cat's Claw.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula  on October 14, 2016


Translate  Original
great

very good

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Conceicao Gonzales  on July 20, 2016


Translate  Original
REVIEW FO-TI

Great product. , It helps with performance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosimere  on November 24, 2015


Translate  Original
I liked it a lot, my hair was falling a lot and as soon as I started taking the Fo-Ti stopped the same week.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg Nature's Way Fo-Ti Root 610 mg - 100 Caps
    $ 6.82

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fo-Ti Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions