FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Florasone Cardiospermum Cream

Boericke and Tafel Florasone Cardiospermum Cream

by Boericke and Tafel

Price: $8.79

Relieves itching on hands and wrists!
By Susan K. on August 23, 2016
Verified Review
I have suffered with bouts of dermatitis with relentless itching on my hands. After trying several different over-the-counter anti-itch creams this is one that I always have on hand!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lori on March 8, 2013
I love Florasone and use it on me and my daughter's eczema. I also use Retin-A for Acne and Florasone helps with the redness and peeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 30, 2012
I had severely dry skin from a trip out west during the summer. No over the counter non cortisone cream would work. Florasone did. Because I know the dangers of cortisone, I will never use anything else.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eva on July 18, 2012
My 3 year old son has severe eczema and nothing seemed to be helping. With the concerns coming out about rx drugs, we wanted to first try a non-rx route. I have been using Florasone Cream on my son for 3 days and have seen a significant improvement. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is pretty expensive and, since his eczema is from head to toe, we can easily use a whole tube in one day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mara E on July 15, 2012
I have been using a strong corticosteroid cream for rashes that come and go on my arms for several years. Since starting to use Florasone a few weeks ago, I have not needed the cortisone cream once. Florasone seems to both stop the itching and promote healing. I am so happy I tried it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Issa Shahin on July 3, 2012
Florasone cream is the ultimate cream for sensative or people with rash and dry skin problem. It's all natural and free of cortizone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joel Lane on June 4, 2012
My 3 year old son has eczema pretty bad on his legs. I tried Florasone on him for about 2 weeks and it made his eczema significantly worse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By C. Wright on May 1, 2012
I have a child with a feeding tube (G-tube)- a common problem with this is that the skin right around the tube becomes irritated and develops what is known as granulation tissue. I was amazed at how well the Florasone cleared up the granulation tissue. Her skin looks clean and healthy!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 8, 2012
Florasone Cream is great. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I don't have a continuous condition that I use it for, just temporary itching and rashes that I get from jewellery or cosmetics. But I have been using it for quite some time now, and I love it. It works better and faster than cortisone, for sure! It doesn't smell great, but not to worry. Once it absorbs completely, the scent will be gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on March 20, 2012
I had a very bad rash from the severe heat here in South Carolina and when I used Florasone Cream by Boericke and Tafel my rash was gone!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Eczema Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions