$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
10%
Fenugreek Seed 610 mg

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed 610 mg


by Nature's Way

Price: $6.80
 

By Navneet B. on June 20, 2014
It's a great product for slimming, too, if followed with some diet. Fenugreek also acts as a laxative, lubricates the intestines and reduces fever. I have been using it for a while and I think results are good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 28, 2012
I used Fenugreek in the past and had wonderful results (not sure if it was this brand). My milk decreased after my son went to day care at 2 months old and I was unable to pump enough milk to keep up with his normal feedings. After using Fenugreek, my milk increased 100%. The only side effect is that it is a main ingredient in maple syrup and there is a maple scent that is excreted out of your sweat glands (well for me underarms). Other than smelling sweet all the time, this product worked wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 9, 2012
I used Fenugreek to incresase my breast milk production. It made breastfeeding while working very productive.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ALLA on July 28, 2012
My sister used Fenugreek as soon as her son was born and she stll has breastmilk, even though she is 1 1/2 months pregnant. I didn't use it and I lost all of my milk supply within a month and never got it back. Now I am 3 1/2 months pregnant and plan to use it with this baby. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on May 28, 2012
I had to have my gallbladder removed after my son was 7 weeks old. Due to my surgery my milk supply went from 4 oz every feeding to 1/2 oz out of each side. After 1 day of taking Fenugreek I was able to pump 7 ounces out of each breast after only a 2 hour wait!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on May 22, 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 7 months and I love it! My son is 9 months old and when he was 2 months old, my milk supply decreased dramatically. Since I have been using it, I have not had any problems with keeping up with his demands. I plan on using it until he turns 1 years old.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 15, 2012
I'm not a diabetic, but it's reduced my fating BS level by 12 points, also good for cholesterol.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Betty Sharp on March 21, 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 3 days an it has decreased my milk production
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joanne on January 24, 2012
I've been taking fenugreek for 2 days and my milk supply has increased by amazing standards. I would definately recommend it if you are having supply issues.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 19, 2012
After my baby being sick, my milk was almost completely gone. Fenugreek brought my milk back up in just 2 days.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg
    $2.32
    Now Foods Fenugreek 500 mg Now Foods Fenugreek 500 mg
    $4.81
    Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme
    $6.80
    Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg
    $14.57
    L.A. Naturals Fenugreek L.A. Naturals Fenugreek
    $8.93
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed
    $7.65
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg
    $6.38
    Metagenics Fenugreek Plus Metagenics Fenugreek Plus
    $28.95

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fenugreek Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions