Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Michael's Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
48 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 20.10
 

Verified Review
by Niesha Walpool on October 19, 2018

These vitamins show results within one bottle

The natural vitamin store stopped carrying these vitamins in their store, big mistake! After one bottle of these vitamins, my hair was growing more, my nails were strengthened and grew, my skin became clearer. I wasn't able to complete the suggested 3 bottles to Elsie ensure becoming fertile but I'm glad to start this regimine again and hopefully we'll conceive this time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on June 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Good drug for women's health!

This biologically active supplement was secretly recommended to me by my gynecologist. Female Reproductive Factors is a daily formula of medicinal herbs and nutrients for maintaining the female body and health. Very positive effect on reproductive function. It contains rare plant herbs that have traditionally been used by women to maintain their health. Gluten free! Taking vitamins, I became better tolerate PMS. And since I am planning a second child, there is little hope that Female Reproductive Factors will play a role.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRIZIO S BONIOLO  on January 19, 2018


Translate  Original
Weak

I have not seen much use in this supplement. My wife took it and felt no discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by  on February 8, 2017

Write a headline for your review.

It's being four weeks now since I started Micheal reproductive factors and I can feel it working, u can feel the difference well. I went to buy Vitex to regulate my when the lady in the store tell me to use this it's good, so am giving a try! Hopefully I get pregnant too I will keep all updated.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dainius Dzedulionis  on February 5, 2017

Does Not Work

Waste of money!!! No good, just waste money. I would not recommend this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by lizet salomon ventura on December 20, 2016


Translate  Original
I do not regularize my menstrual period

Two months of treatment, there were no changes, I did not have my menstrual period, I did not regularize hormonally, I never had ovulations, it did not help me, I'm not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Samantha N. on December 28, 2013

Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilee Bridges on October 23, 2013

My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rocelyn P. on May 21, 2013

When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tami on December 16, 2012

I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 13, 2012

In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maryann Henderson on December 9, 2012

We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rita on November 27, 2012

I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rochele on November 22, 2012

I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 10, 2012

I've been taking FRF for a month and a half, I have always been regular 24-26 day cycle but this month 11/06/09 my period has disappear !!!!!! I took a HPT and it was negative. Now I'm freaking out because I've Never missed a period and I'm cramping like crazy, very tired, eating alot, gained 5 pounds, clothes won't fit, back hurts, headaches... I don't know if it's because of this product or if I'm pregnant... I thought this product was all natural. I asked the lady that sold it to me if it will screw with my cycle she said it will not so now I'm scared and confused.... Buy something else....

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

My husband and I have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months with no luck. Last month I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and he was taking the Male Reproductive Factors. We had used a home sperm test kit twice and both times it said my husband was low on sperm. Since he started take the Reproductive Factors, we had him retake the test and it came out positive on his sperm count. I took a pregancy test this morning and it came out positive. I believe its thanks to Reproductive Factor that we were able to conceive a baby after so many long months of trying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Randi on November 7, 2012

I have been taking Female Reproductive Factors for a little over a week and I immediately noticed it does give me energy. I am hoping in the near future it will also help me to get pregnant since my husband and I have been trying for 4 years. I will post again in the near future.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maryann Henderson on October 19, 2012

My cycle has been off for over a year now and we are trying to get pregnant. I found out that I was not ovulating soI started to take Female Reproduction Factors 2 months ago. After the first full month of taking it I have begun to ovulate again. Hopefully, I will be pregnant soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula - 100 Caps
$ 20.14
Zahlers Female ZSK Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Capsules
$ 38.97
Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support - 60 VCapsules
$ 18.19
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 - 100 Caps
$ 9.38
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators - 8 4g Pre-Filled Applicators
$ 21.99
Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Preconception Vitamins  Minerals for Women Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Preconception Vitamins Minerals for Women - 120 capsules
$ 32.00

Other products that may interest you

View All Fertility Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions