Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
31%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Extra Strength Glucosamine and Chondroitin

Now Foods Extra Strength Glucosamine and Chondroitin - 120 Tablets




Price: $ 24.83
 

Verified Review
by CONCEICAO A CASTRO on September 7, 2019


Translate  Original
Good product.

Good product, I like the tablet format. I took another brand for a year and it did me very well. Trying Now Now.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA RITA DE F M ANGELOTTI on August 22, 2019


Translate  Original
I RECOMMEND!

Very effective for reducing joint pain caused by bursitis and arthrosis. I take with a medical indication but this brand has a superior result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by adriana de sá rossi on July 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Articulations

Wonderful product! Much better than the national version, knee pain improvement in 20 days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Cláudia Sá Penitente on March 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Chondromalacia

I have chondromalacia and this supplement was the solution to end my pain

Was this review helpful to you?  

by elisa junqueira de almeida galletti  on March 20, 2019


Translate  Original
very good

very good . I'm already taking a break.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LuisHSakamoto on February 20, 2019


Translate  Original
One of the best products for this purpose!

The product is much better than similar domestic ones. I recommend for those who have problems with joints, as is my case.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on January 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Product arrived fast in my house (less than 1 month) with ok packaging. I bought this product because I know it helps in joint health and I really enjoyed the results, along with the UCII of the same brand. For those who do physical activity and feel a joint discomfort the combination of these supplements is quite interesting. I recommend the product and the website.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Regina Cabral  on December 17, 2018


Translate  Original
Really works

That plus the MSM has been relieving the pains in my mother's knees, now 83 years old. And only take 1 capsule each day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Konstantin Kharchenko on February 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Nutrition for your joints

Saw a few cans - effect on the face! The spine began to feel - great! A good combination and result gave me a combination of components: Chondroitin with Glucosamine. Another standard complex should include MCM - about 1 oz. o- order it right there! My experience shows an excellent result when I added to the course - liquid collagen from any manufacturer or the same NOW company - just see that it is type II. Because type 1 and 3 are for skin and hair. The first month the effect is not particularly observed. But after the second already noticeable effect. And after 3 months, consistently good feelings.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on January 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Note 1.000.00

Excellent product for pains in the spine and knees

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beatriz Formigari  on September 29, 2017


Translate  Original
Best brand

It came perfect, it's helping with my mother's knee problems.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Fabri  on September 26, 2016


Translate  Original
Great

This product helps a lot in the pains of my knee.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on June 2, 2016

Great for Joint Pain

My husband loves Now's, Glucosamine & Chondroitin. He bowls and plays wally ball. Because of these activities the joints in his knees had continually caused him pain and ached. Now after taking these supplements he no longer suffers from this knee pain. These pills help keep his joint pain under control. They really work!

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM - 240 Capsules
    $ 48.95
    Doctor's Best Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Doctor's Best Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM - 120 Capsules
    $ 19.22
    Solgar Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM (Shellfish-Free) Solgar Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM (Shellfish-Free) - 120 Tablets
    $ 53.84
    Now Foods Extra Strength Glucosamine and Chondroitin Now Foods Extra Strength Glucosamine and Chondroitin - 60 Tablets
    $ 13.49
    Kirkland Signature Glucosamine and Chondroitin Kirkland Signature Glucosamine and Chondroitin - 220 Tablets
    $ 32.24
    Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine + Chondroitin Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine + Chondroitin - 240 Caps
    $ 32.40

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Glucosamine Chondroitin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility