Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil, Eucalyptus - 1 fl oz (30 ml)




Price: $ 3.31
 

Verified Review
by Lilian on September 2, 2020


Translate  Original
I love this product!

Exceptional oil! I love to put it in the diffuser to help the respiratory system, especially on drier days! eVitamins delivers everything right!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CINTIA SCHIOCHETT on October 29, 2019


Translate  Original
PERFECT FOR FLU AND RHINITES

I take where I am going. ANY LOW RESISTANCE SHOOTING THE BAG AND I INHALE TO IMPROVE BREATH QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSANA BROTTO on October 29, 2019


Translate  Original
EUCALYPTUS ESSENTIAL OIL

PURE AND VERY EFFICIENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daphne Souza  on August 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Smell of love

Smells like grandma's house. I have the habit of putting a few drops in the rooms, in the bathroom I leave a wet cotton with two drops behind the door and also put on the floor of the car in all environments is a good smell and whenever I offer ride praise the smell of essence in the car. There is .. and besides having a wonderful smell still lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by steve k on April 10, 2019

So so soothing, ahhh.

This absolutely reminded me of the smell of the stuff my mother would rub on my chest when I had a cold. Just the smell of it puts you on a tropic island in a hammock with a warm breeze blowing against you. It's hard not to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ldeines on October 25, 2018

Smells good

I love now essential oil work without the high price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Agostino on May 18, 2017

Nice balsamic smell

This eucalyptus oil smells great, it is very refreshing and invigorating. I like that it is pure and I use it in my diffuser when I want to be refreshed and to breathe better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on March 17, 2017

Very useful

Just few drops and you have fantastic smell in the sauna or inhalation. After that, very easy breathing

Was this review helpful to you?  

by THAIS SOULE on June 26, 2015


Translate  Original
Super concentrated, very good smell. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Suzanne Berthuy on June 11, 2012

NOW essential oils have some of the best prices for essential oils. Some smell better than others but their Eucalyptus Oil is great and very good for when I have any upper respiratory problems (often). I use it in a hot bath, in a candle lit oil diffuser or in massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 8, 2012

I use it in my humidifier for my kids when there are signs of cold.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Premier Research Labs Premier Eucalyptus Spray Premier Research Labs Premier Eucalyptus Spray - 1.5 fl oz (45 ml)
    $ 10.95

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Eucalyptus Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy