$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Estroven Maximum Strength

iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength


by iHealth

Price: $18.40
 

By Eva on June 9, 2013
I have taken Estroven for over 4 years and I know that it is helping with hot flashes a lot. But it will give you leg cramps and make you dizzie, I have pain in my legs every time I take Estroven, and I have to stop for a few months.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 14, 2012
Verified Review
I must say that I was quite skeptical about taking this product or any other for night sweats and hot flashes. After about 2-3 weeks, I began to notice a decrease in night sweats and the hot flashes I was getting during the day have gone away!!! I still get some night sweats but they are quite minimal compared to before having started the Estroven. I have not noticed any weight loss unfortunately as others have reported. Over all I am satisfied with this product because I am sleeping better and have no hot flashes during the day. I am going to try the Estroven energy product to see if my energy level comes back up to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Debbie on December 6, 2012
I was so disappointed the first time I took Extra Strength Estroven. I did not sleep the whole night. I thought I was taking something to help me relax and it made my mood worst with out getting any sleep. Needless to say I will no longer be taking Extra Strenght Estroven.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Linda on November 29, 2012
I took Estroven Extra Strength for a little over a month before I noticed any results. The hot flashes and night sweats finally went away, but after another 4 months or so, all the symptoms came back.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 15, 2012
Estroven is wonderful. I took the extra strength, 2 per day, for 3 weeks. I got relief from hot flashes within a week. I would say that it really helps with menopause symptoms and would recommend to any woman. I really feel good overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elaine on November 11, 2012
I was having horrible hot flashes/night sweats and was very much sleep deprived. Etsroven worked very well. Just remember it takes time for it to get into your system as it is natural. You should see full benefits in less than 30 days. I will continue to use this product from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 6, 2012
I love it. I have been taking Estroven for 3 months now and after 1 month, the hot flashes were gone. I take in the morning 2 Estroven and 1 Potassium and LOVE IT. No more hot flashes... It works for me. I don't know why some people complain about the taste because you just swallow it with water :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jan Welch on October 7, 2012
Estroven has really helped with all the menopausal symptoms I have been experiencing, and I have really loved it for that reason. However, I was really dismayed to find out it has caffeine in it, so I will not be taking this anymore as I do not want any caffeine in my diet. I had taken the regular strength Estroven and had recently switched to extra strength until I realized it had caffeine in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 3, 2012
I have been taking it for about a week and NO results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane on July 20, 2012
I am 49. Hot flashes came about 3 months ago. It was the worst thing I had every experienced. I had brain fog. I started to gain weight immediately. With doctor's recommendation, I started taking Estroven extra strength. Sometimes I skip a day and switch to Night Time Estroven with Valerian root to sleep better. I don't remember feeling this healthy in years. I started loosing weight, my brain is clear, I ride my bike 2 hours every evening, my appetite has disappeared, my muscle tone is back.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
$24.99
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
$14.29
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula
$14.29
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
$13.96
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
$14.98
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
$12.30
Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women
$10.68
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
$14.24
Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
$12.99
Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
$16.16

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions