Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Enzymatic Therapy Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels




Price: $ 12.78
 

Verified Review
by José Cláudio David Fialho on June 15, 2017


Translate  Original
Great Omega

Excellent product, Swedish laboratory with great cost benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Randall N. on September 17, 2013

Eskimo-3 Fish Oil is a great fish oil! One of the best. No burps and just results. Blood pressure down and stable with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marc M. on January 10, 2013

My wife and I have taken Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for over a year. The pills are also easy to take, not like some other vitamins that are huge, like horse pills. We have seen our good health continue. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 25, 2012

Most other Fish Oil pills upset my stomach, but Eskimo-3 Fish Oil tablets do not.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Geri J Heyne, RN on October 10, 2012

I am an RN currently completing Breast Cancer treatment (stage 3) with all the chemotherapeutic agents that commonly cause an increase in cholesterol, ie: Adriamycin, Cytoxin, Taxol, Herceptin, along with Aromasin and Fosomax. I also produce an excess of Cholesterol and it usually runs around 250 (last reading around a year ago). I was diagnosed with breast cancer last September and started your fish oil caps (2 per day) at the same time. My recent cholesterol reading was 177 and just blew my Oncologists and myself away! I think it is, in part, due to my continued exercise regimen but, in large part, to your fish oil! So, thank you and I will recommend this to my sons and my patients. My husband, who is a heart transplant patient of two years, also takes it with the approval of Stanford transplant physicians.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 6, 2012

Im 18 years old and have been diagnosed with borderline schizophrenia. The first couple of days I started taking Eskimo-3, I felt incredible, but the effects wore off after 3 days of taking the oil. I hope that it gets better - somebody told me it takes a couple of months to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by D. Will on August 18, 2012

I play sports to a high level and have found a new lease of life since taking fish oil. It has done wonders for sore joints. I highly recommend it to be part of your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bob Franseen on August 6, 2012

I choose Eskimo-3 Fish Oil because of its purity, price, ease of absorption and value. Never any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ellen roos-marr on July 24, 2012

My son was seeing a psychiatrist for borderline adhd. He recommended 2 capsules of fish oil 2x daily. He said, "by the way, your whole family could benefit from fish oil. According to the New England Journal of Medicine, fish oil optimizes brain function." We have all been taking fish oil and my son is performing very well in elementary school, recently winning the 4th grade hawaii state chess tournament! What really made a difference to me was running out of celebrex (for back pain). I was skiing and I thought I would be in for trouble. What I found was that as each day passed I had minimal to no pain whatsoever. I later discovered fish oil is also effective for improved joint function. My naturopath recommends eskimo oil because of its purity and lack of heavy metals or chemical processing. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by sarai spierin  on July 23, 2012

I have been using Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for a few weeks now as I suffer from Fybromialgia for several and I had to take pain killers. I have found this oil has made a hugh difference to my everyday life and I would recommend it to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    $ 21.59
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    $ 36.99
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    $ 19.88
    eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels
    $ 35.89
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels
    $ 34.10
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels
    $ 19.13

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions