$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.5 out of 5 stars
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nature's Way

Price: $12.23
 

Good Stuff
By James W. on September 16, 2016
Verified Review
I like this version of Coconut Oil. I use it for a variety of cooking and the price is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
By A.Powers on September 11, 2016
Verified Review
Been using coconut oil for the last couple years now so not exactly an expert but so far the Nature's Way Coconut Oil is the best thus far. I pretty much use this product on everything and am yet to be disappointed. Flavor is extremely pleasant and the smell is not over powering. Not the type of person to use it on my skin and hair like most people but from a cooking stand point it is great.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Never too much coconut oil
By EK on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
The size of the container is really nice. It's easy to get the oil out of the wide opening which is really nice for cooking. It's also really nice that the packaging has a lot of uses for coconut oil listed since there's SO MANY. This one is specifically for cooking though you could use it for any skin or hair treatments, I like that it has the food-quality standard. And it's organic! The smell is amazing and the texture is nice and easy to work with.
68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing for cooking!!!
By Brent Harrington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
I personally love this coconut oil. The smell of it is fantastic. This is a great subsitute for butter when you cook and is a lot healthier. The price is very reasonable for the amount of the product you get. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a subsitute product to cook with.
10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tasty cooking oil alternative.
By Bruce Kent on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
If you like coconut, you'll love this. It's a great cooking oil alternative. The coconut flavor isn't over bearing, but it's tasty. The oil itself is pretty solid at room temperature, but melts quickly. Great alternative to butters.
67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Many Uses
By KLW on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
There are so many uses for coconut oil. First I should mention it's wonderful smell. Secondly I love using it as a moisturizer and make-up remover. Not only I am able to use it to hydrate my skin but also my hair, which tends to be very dry. It is a great conditioner. Lastly I use it to cook. It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great All Around Coconut Oil
By CDUB on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
I use Nature's Way coconut oil for a ton of different things from cooking to mixing with essential oils. By itself, the flavor is smooth as silk. I especially love what it does for my dog's coat. I simply give him a tablespoon every morning and the dry skin is gone.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

You can use this coconut oil for literally anything!
By Amber Wenturine on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This coconut oil can be used from anywhere between cooking to everyday use on your skin to using with your pets. The texture is very smooth and has the nice aroma of fresh coconuts which is nice when using on your skin or hair. Another bonus of coconut oil is that a little bit goes a long way so this jar can last a while. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody who uses coconut oil or anyone looking to start using it.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A good product, but generics are available.
By Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This coconut oil is just like every other coconut oil but with a higher price tag. I purchased eVitamins Coconut Oil and I felt it filled the same purpose but was less expensive. I use this product in EVERYTHING and quantity matters. Every penny counts!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just Like All The Others
By C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This Nature's Way Coconut Oil is a middle road option for me in the world of coconut oil options. The texture is rather oily and it leaves behind a residue. I use this one more for cooking than anything else. There is a light scent to it but it isn't overpowering. Over all it's an okay coconut oil option.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
$9.72
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
$13.97
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
$4.81
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
$13.94
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
$8.55
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
$10.79
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
$8.13
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
$10.28
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil
$10.79
Life-Flo Organic Pure Coconut Oil Life-Flo Organic Pure Coconut Oil
$10.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions