Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

3.2 out of 5 stars
EFA Blend for Children

Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children


by Nature's Way

Price: $6.82
 

Good product
By Ursula Minnaar on March 2, 2017
Verified Review
This is a good product with no artificial ingredients.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 28, 2013
After only one month my daughter said she has only notice a slight improvement. She is going to use it another month and see if the results change. We will update any new changes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 1, 2013
I bought EFA Blend for my 5-month old son who had eczema on the back of his legs, as I had read that evening primrose oil and essential fatty acids will benefit eczema. Within 2-3 weeks of giving him this product, his eczema cleared up completely. He had no side effects from the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By M. Scott on April 27, 2013
We started using EFA Blend for children in august, before school started, and used it up to Christmas. About a month ago his teacher noticed some slight twitching and drooling, and also some long stairs into space. Just before Christmas he had two seizures in his sleep. After reading up on seizures we found that the long stares and drooling could have been seizures also. We have stopped giving him this product and the seizures have not returned yet. I'm not really sure if this was the cause, but my son never had seizures before taking this stuff. Be careful of what you give your child and ask a neurologist about anything that affects your childs brain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy on March 7, 2013
My son has ADHD and we didn't want to take the regular "medication" so doctor recommitted EFA blend and it has been about a month and we have noticed a difference already. He has summer school and can tell the difference in concentration and his energy level is a lot better....
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carol on February 8, 2013
I experienced some unpleasant burping from the fish oil.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Holly S on February 14, 2012
I purchased EFA Blend for Children for my 6 year old who suffers from dyspraxia. After the first 12 weeks of giving it to her, the teachers noticed that she was focused more and trying harder in class. After about 5 months of giving it to her, we relaxed on giving it for 2 weeks. The teachers then commented that she was not focused again. We definitely noticed an improvement after using this product. We did check with our doctor prior to using it. My daughter now swallows the pill whole as we tried mixing it with food in beginning, but the taste was really bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    $15.26
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    $21.59
    Barlean's Omega Swirl Fish Oil Barlean's Omega Swirl Fish Oil
    $13.36
    Metagenics OmegaGenics EPA-DHA 720 Metagenics OmegaGenics EPA-DHA 720
    $43.95
    Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil
    $5.64

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions