Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Gift Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DMSO Cream

Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Rose - 4 oz




Price: $ 20.54
 

Verified Review
by Stan Eyles on May 6, 2017

Highly recommended

First real pain relief in years. Highly recommended.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Douglas Rotstein on April 26, 2016

This is extremely effective and healing.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Julie Ferrier on July 27, 2015

Great. Use it for back and knees, takes all pain away.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Melissa Saludares on July 6, 2012

I think DMSO Cream, Rose Scented is a great product. I use it for everything, acne, cuts, bruises and even sore muscles. DMSO Cream really helps with the healing process and the pain. I love it.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by LouAnn Miller on June 27, 2012

July 2006, I had a stroke. The place where I had an IV was really bruised when I got home. My daughter gave me some of the DMSO Cream to rub on the area. Within 2-3 days the bruising was mostly gone. What a great product! I highly recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bill Rose on May 20, 2012

DMSO is a product with possibly unlimited uses. It is excellent for burns. Try it as a moisturizer on any part of your body. I've found it great for acne on my teens. Excellent for arthritis or any aches and pains. The cream is my favorite. I would recommend it to anyone. It also has great effect on wrinkles. I love it!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Janet on February 22, 2012

I was skeptical about DMSO cream, because rarely does anything work for me as far as pain relief. I used it on one shoulder and not the other to see if it really worked (or rather, worked at all). Immediately, the shoulder I put it on quit hurting as bad. I was able to sleep all night without waking for pain medication.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 9, 2012

DMSO is the best thing that I ever found for the relief of neck and back pain. The results are almost immediate for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Hyland's Leg Cramps Hyland's Leg Cramps - 100 Tablets
    $ 11.88
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9 Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9 Pure - 8 fl oz
    $ 23.99
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9 Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9 Pure (glass) - 4 fl oz
    $ 15.79
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On - 3 fl oz
    $ 15.11
    Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus - 2 oz
    $ 9.08
    Hyland's Leg Cramps PM Hyland's Leg Cramps PM - 50 Tablets
    $ 10.61

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Pain Relief Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility