Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
22 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 14.25
 

Verified Review
by Humberto Gonzaga Jayme on July 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Top Same! I recommend

Quality product delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Moura  on June 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Fast delivery to Brazil

The product is great, the packaging is careful, and the delivery to Brazil was super fast, better than my expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on January 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Top product

Good product, excellent even more that I'm using it along with melatonin, which by the way has improved my sleep even more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PEDRO ROBERTO NEVES on March 15, 2018


Translate  Original
I MAKE A SUPER 30 YEAR OLD ATHLETE

Excellent product, I feel like another person while I'm making use of it, everything improves at my disposal, I still practice football at age 64 and DHEA makes me different from other colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO AUGUSTO DA VITORIA on February 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!! I recommend

Great product. Recommended by my Hormone Modulation Physician. Crucial for men from 40 years. I have been using it for over 3 years. Delivery on time. I recommend the Evitamins shopping site for the excellent cost-benefit of purchasing the product. I think the products of the line Fifextensior of great quality, but could be cheaper, given the price of some competitors with the same product. Still, I am satisfied because the product fulfills the functions proposed by the manufacturers. I recommend and already advise several friends to make use of it, provided they are advised by their respective doctors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria de fatima de oliveira rocha on February 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent brand

Excellent brand - Since I started to use I felt a big difference in relation to others. I showed my medium and he approved. It really makes a difference if taken in the morning. More energy for all day. Whenever I can only buy from that brand. I buy Dhea and Melatonin as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo do Carmo Itala on January 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Very reputable brand

Excellent product, very reputable brand, I have been using it for more than 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol  on November 28, 2017


Translate  Original
DHEA

Excellent product. Improves layout.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA L S FERNANDES on November 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Product of excellent quality, improves libido, sleep and eliminates tiredness. It also aids in weight loss. I do not intend to stop taking because the improvement of memory was decisive with this product. The disposition to practice physical exercises also improves a lot. Anyway, the product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria da costa on October 7, 2017


Translate  Original
Very Good!

It's been 10 years since I used DHEA, I started with 5 mg and gradually increased, I did not go without and my gynecologist said that I would not need hormone replacement for this reason. He endorses and when I had trouble acquiring he gave me a medical prescription so that he could come from the USA. I took the DHEA rate about 5 years ago and it was great. Detail, I'm 56 years old and I look and feel like I have 32 kkkkkk Look for a professional who knows DHEA, many endocrinologists do not recommend just because they are not familiar with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VINICIUS V B SILVA on September 18, 2017


Translate  Original
Amazing!

Great product, really does what it promises. I do not know if it exists, though, but it would be cool if I had the sublingual option.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeane M S Sartoreto on September 14, 2017


Translate  Original
I always want!

Important for health, you can not go without!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zulmira de Fátima Souza on August 19, 2017


Translate  Original
Without a doubt an excellent product!

I love DHEA, after I started to take too much improved my memory and my physical performance, of course I take with medical assistance!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on April 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DOMINIQUE LOPES DA SILVA AZEVEDO on April 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great product for women who want more energy and disposition! I am using it on the recommendation of an endocrinologist.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nadir Bittencourt on April 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

Excellent product, I do exams periodically and hormone levels are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RENATO M DE REZENDE on November 22, 2016


Translate  Original
Correct dose

Worth the cost. When used continuously, improves the layout. It is important to dose the concentration in the body, to get the dose right.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ernesto Domingues Bruno de Faria Junior on July 16, 2016


Translate  Original
very good recommended!

Recommended !, Very good, I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberto Barbosa on June 18, 2016


Translate  Original
I recommend, it increases the hormonal disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louis Brenik on July 13, 2015

Great product, could feel the difference 2 days after I started taking this. I just reordered but went with the 100mg instead of the 50mg.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 10.50
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 14.01
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
$ 6.30
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.30
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 6.07
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 5.88

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions