Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
53 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 10.50
 

Verified Review
by João Fernandes Moreira Júnior on July 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Nutrologo indicates LifeExtension products

Product and Manufacturer very well recommended by the doctor Nutrologo Brazilian, who has lived many years in the USA. Life Extension is a benchmark in quality. Therefore, there is no similar, when it comes to quality, of this therapeutic class in Brazil. I have purchased with confidence and trust, in the brand and also in the website that has great performance and ease of understanding to make the necessary purchases. In addition to offering an incredible variety of items, products and presentations. I am very satisfied and I have already indicated the same.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmila Bastos Correia on July 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Youth

Beautiful hair, skin, youth vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge Falkoski Filho  on June 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Suitable dosage for DHEA supplementation, unparalleled quality. Excellent quality product. I use and recommend this product. Certainly one of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paula Tombesi Gadonski on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
In test

I bought it now, I'll test it and I'll find it. Arrived well before expected. I have no references yet because I started using it a little while ago. But I will use it and then I found the product. For now I only praise in relation to the deadline that was met super satisfactorily, arrived well ahead of expected. Congratulations to the evitamins site. Approved the purchase.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeane M S Sartoreto on May 27, 2019


Translate  Original
DHEA

Excellent product for metabolism

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabrício Pompermaier Ferreira on May 22, 2019


Translate  Original
100%

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, RECOMMENDED BY NUTROLOGO / ORTOMOLECULAR

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Henrique Pinke Filho on May 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Excellent quality, prescribed by my doctor and brought great efficiency and results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marco on April 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good service!

Very good service. Fast delivery and bararta. Product as specified.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana castro moura  on April 10, 2019


Translate  Original
I'll buy more for sure.

I'm very surprised. Arrived well ahead of expected



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessandra Dias on March 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Great Product

Great product, no smell and no taste. Quick results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on March 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Trusted Site

Super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Nunes de Souza  on March 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Quality DHEA

Great quality and reliable product. Meets the required. I recommend it to everyone.HEA LifeExtension is the purest and most advanced in the global supplementation industry. Build muscle mass, combat the effects of aging and improve health conditions.Fast and safe delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Guimarães Sousa on March 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Yes

I am going to be 44 and there is me before DHEA and I after DHEA! I feel younger and willing ... I take only half the tablet in a month I saw the wonderful result, BALL SHOW! I RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by karina marques on January 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Practical and pleasant taste

The sublingual is very practical and of pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on August 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Revitalizer Product

Excellent, it's revitalizing my life exactly as described by the doctor who prescribed me the product

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isis Soares Pereira  on August 14, 2018


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent product ... really effective at what you propose. It increased my testosterone levels, which were low due to the use of Mirena IUDs. I felt much more alive, more strength and disposition. Would buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on August 9, 2018


Translate  Original
Good product

Consume by medical advice. I felt no difference in my energy and disposition, which was the proposal, but the blood test levels are now "normal", which made my doctor happy.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victor dos Santos Goncalves on August 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Sublingual does not

The tablets of this bottle are to dissolve under the tongue, it is very easy and fast, however, over the weeks the taste causes some nausea. Regarding the product itself, very good, I recommend the version in capsules.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on July 13, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Life Extension, excellent brand product, and could not let use to know the product, but I am making use of the product to later report on the product ....

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on July 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Customer loyal!

I have been using dhea for some time, I have used several brands, but lifeEstension is the best brand in the market in my opinion, and evitamins website has the best price and the best customer service. Thank you Evitamins! super recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 14.01
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
$ 6.30
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.30
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 6.07
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 5.88
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
$ 4.02

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions