Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
56 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 10.50
 

Verified Review
by Sue on November 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Original product

Original product, gradual outcome. I believe it takes a while to realize the potential outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maíra Larissa on November 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

My doctor moved on to my adrenal fatigue treatment, I feel less stressed with him, I can handle more stressful situations. I took it off once and regretted it because I quickly got bad again, then used it again and improved again! Very worth it



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Salgado Silva on October 26, 2019


Translate  Original
Force

I felt more courage and physical strength

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thales Roberto Bona Stoinski on October 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Rejuvenated

My hormone levels are back to normal, very good, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Alves Aragão cota  on July 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Super indication

Always taking care in getting older with good supplements I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Fernandes Moreira Júnior on July 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Nutrologo indicates LifeExtension products

Product and Manufacturer very well recommended by the doctor Nutrologo Brazilian, who has lived many years in the USA. Life Extension is a benchmark in quality. Therefore, there is no similar, when it comes to quality, of this therapeutic class in Brazil. I have purchased with confidence and trust, in the brand and also in the website that has great performance and ease of understanding to make the necessary purchases. In addition to offering an incredible variety of items, products and presentations. I am very satisfied and I have already indicated the same.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmila Bastos Correia on July 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Youth

Beautiful hair, skin, youth vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge Falkoski Filho  on June 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Suitable dosage for DHEA supplementation, unparalleled quality. Excellent quality product. I use and recommend this product. Certainly one of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paula Tombesi Gadonski on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
In test

I bought it now, I'll test it and I'll find it. Arrived well before expected. I have no references yet because I started using it a little while ago. But I will use it and then I found the product. For now I only praise in relation to the deadline that was met super satisfactorily, arrived well ahead of expected. Congratulations to the evitamins site. Approved the purchase.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeane M S Sartoreto on May 27, 2019


Translate  Original
DHEA

Excellent product for metabolism

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiz Henrique Pinke Filho on May 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Excellent quality, prescribed by my doctor and brought great efficiency and results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marco on April 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good service!

Very good service. Fast delivery and bararta. Product as specified.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana castro moura  on April 10, 2019


Translate  Original
I'll buy more for sure.

I'm very surprised. Arrived well ahead of expected



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessandra Dias on March 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Great Product

Great product, no smell and no taste. Quick results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on March 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Trusted Site

Super fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Nunes de Souza  on March 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Quality DHEA

Great quality and reliable product. Meets the required. I recommend it to everyone.HEA LifeExtension is the purest and most advanced in the global supplementation industry. Build muscle mass, combat the effects of aging and improve health conditions.Fast and safe delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Guimarães Sousa on March 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Yes

I am going to be 44 and there is me before DHEA and I after DHEA! I feel younger and willing ... I take only half the tablet in a month I saw the wonderful result, BALL SHOW! I RECOMMEND.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by karina marques on January 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Practical and pleasant taste

The sublingual is very practical and of pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on August 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Revitalizer Product

Excellent, it's revitalizing my life exactly as described by the doctor who prescribed me the product

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isis Soares Pereira  on August 14, 2018


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent product ... really effective at what you propose. It increased my testosterone levels, which were low due to the use of Mirena IUDs. I felt much more alive, more strength and disposition. Would buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 14.01
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 Capsules
$ 6.30
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.30
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 6.99
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 5.88
Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 10 mg - 30 Tablets
$ 4.99

Other products that may interest you

View All DHEA Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act