Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
6%
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: $ 12.00
 

Verified Review
by Ravinder Pratap Rajput on May 16, 2019

Good Product

I ordered the product on 29/4/2019 and received it on 14/5/2019, way before the regular time of 30 days. I have previously used L.E DHEA and have seen positive changes in my body without and side effects what so ever. The product is recommended for regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda Gomes Lemke  on February 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Satisfied!

Extremely satisfied with the product, the results obtained, the value of the purchase (good cost-benefit) and the delivery sooner than expected. It was essential for hormonal rebalancing. Indico!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dúcio Castelli Trevizan on January 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product, excellent cost benefit. I recommend buying, one less problem for anyone who wants to take care of their health. PS Full site.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Nantes Bouhid on December 19, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product. I have been using it for about 1 month and I have had good results in gaining muscle mass. Indicated for those over 30 and need to supplement with this medicine. I also recommend buying through the site. Super reliable and the delivery was very fast considering the store is from USA. The same day my product was posted. Arrived in 20 days, at the most, within the expected time and at the door of my house!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VINICIUS V B SILVA on September 10, 2018


Translate  Original
great!

Excellent product! It really helped in reducing the percentage of fat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Victor dos Santos Goncalves on June 29, 2018


Translate  Original
recommended product

Product of excellent quality, I have noticed good results in the performance of the training, in the improvement of the skin and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marciano da Silva Medeiros  on June 13, 2018


Translate  Original
Life Before and After Taking DHEA

My life changed drastically after that supplement. There is the Martian before DHEA and the Martian after taking DHEA. Strength, Libido, disposition were detected soon after the consumption of this supplement. After a significant increase in my testosterone, my life changed a lot. The training in the gym is already very different than it was before. And sleep that was very bad now has improved a lot too. I believe that if taken consciously, it can make a big difference in our lives. I am not taking supplement, I take only what can make a difference. And really the DHEA made a difference and it was worth it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA L S FERNANDES on May 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

Excellent product. Improved my physical and mental disposition. I have more disposition today.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Liz Machado Clovandi  on May 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Goods delivered

I bought DHEA for medical advice because my testosterone rate was low. I have been using the product for 2 weeks now and can see a visible improvement. The capsules are very small and easy to swallow. Highly recommend to all. Product arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Bittencourt on April 10, 2018


Translate  Original
I'm using with results

I have already used DHEA for replacement and it has greatly improved my performance. The only thing that bothered me at the beginning was the nipple sensitivity. But over time, the sensation diminished. Another thing is the sexual libido; it increases, even at low dosage like the one I'm using (25mg) per day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mirtes Watanabe Hioki  on February 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

I've been taking it for over 1 month and I'm enjoying it a lot. It's giving me a lot of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriano Vieira de Proenca  on January 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Powerful and invigorating !!

After using DHEA 25mg in 2 weeks it was noticeable to the improvement in the disposition for daily activities and humor.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Silvia maria maestrelo on January 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful!

Much more disposition, good mood! In fact, it makes a lot of difference! I thought I was depressed, but it was actually hormonal! Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol  on November 28, 2017


Translate  Original
DHEA

Excellent product. Improves layout.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by vilma dos santos alves on November 11, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent ... arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stagoudi Nikoleta on April 19, 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

by LIDIA MARA DO AMARAL on April 13, 2017


Translate  Original
NEGATIVE EFFECT FOR ME.

For me it had no positive effect, only negative, because my hair fell too much and gave a lot of spine, both on the face, as back and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 10.50
    Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 14.01
    Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 8.30
    21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 capsules
    $ 6.30
    Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 6.07
    Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 5.88

    Other products that may interest you

    View All DHEA Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions